Sukhoi Superjet 100 Fleet Inspection Completed/27.12.2016

Moscow, 27 December 2016 – JSC “Sukhoi Civil Aircraft”(SCA), together with operators, have completed the Sukhoi Superjet 100 fleet inspection. Aircraft which have successfully passed the inspection have resumed flights. The reason for the inspection was the previously detected defect in the stabilizer attachment bands on one aircraft.

 

As of today, all aircraft have now undergone the inspection, performed by SCA jointly with the airlines operating this type. Following the results of the inspection, the defect is not of a systemic nature and can be eliminated within a few days. Examination has confirmed that the issue is not a critical situation: the node features a multi-level redundant structure and has a safety margin which is more than twice the operational loads.

 

SCA has also developed a plan for prompt actions to restore airworthiness and has already commenced its implementation. The replacement of nodes on the aircraft with the defect identified will be completed by late January.

 

Work will be performed by SCA technical specialists and will also complete a package of works associated with upgrade of the node in order to avoid the same defect occurs again.
Sukhoi Superjet 100 was designed and tested in accordance with the international and Russian standards of airworthiness, which is confirmed by the type certificate of IAC AR (Interstate Aviation Committee Aviation Register) and EASA (European Aviation Safety Agency).

 

Sukhoi Superjet 100 was designed and tested in accordance with the international and Russian standards of airworthiness, which is confirmed by the type certificate of IAC AR (Interstate Aviation Committee Aviation Register) and EASA (European Aviation Safety Agency).

 

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100)

 

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) is a new-generation regional jet, designed and manufactured by JSC “Sukhoi Civil Aircraft” with participation of Leonardo-Finmeccanica Company. SSJ features the most advanced technologies providing operational efficiency and passengers’ comfort. SSJ100 is designed to carry passengers at short-haul and medium-haul routes. The operating range of the basic version is more than 3 thous. km and more than 4,5 thous. km of the long range version. The product range of JSC “SCA” includes SSJ100 jets, Sukhoi Business Jet and special-purpose aircraft. Since aircraft entering into service in 2011 the customers have been delivered more than 100 of brand-new aircraft.

 

JSC “Sukhoi Civil Aircraft”

 

JSC “Sukhoi Civil Aircraft” was founded in 2000 to develop new models of commercial aircraft. Today, the company’s main project is the program for designing and development of Sukhoi Superjet 100. The company’s shareholders are Company Sukhoi and the Italian Leonardo-Finmeccanica Company. JSC “SCA” is focusing on development, production, sales and after-sales support of Sukhoi Superjet aircraft. The company is head-quartered in Moscow; the aircraft are assembled at Komsomolsk-on-Amur branch.

 

Media Contacts

Tel./fax (495) 727-19-83,

Tel. (495) 727-19-88 (ext. number 3206)

press@scac.ru

www.scac.ru

Самолеты Sukhoi Superjet 100 прошли проверку/27.12.2016

Москва, 22 декабря 2016, – АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС) совместно с эксплуатантами завершили осмотр парка Sukhoi Superjet 100. Успешно прошедшие проверку воздушные суда уже возобновили полеты сразу после осмотра.

 

Сегодня завершился осмотр парка Sukhoi Superjet 100, проводимый ГСС совместно с авиакомпаниями, эксплуатирующими самолет данного типа. Осмотр прошли все воздушные суда, находящихся в эксплуатации. Причиной осмотра стал выявленный ранее дефект в креплении пояса стабилизатора одного из воздушных судов.

 

Согласно результатам осмотра, дефект не носит системный характер и может быть устранен в течение нескольких дней. Экспертиза подтвердила, что дефект не относится к критическим: узел имеет многоуровневую систему резервирования и обладает запасом прочности, более чем в два раза превышающий эксплуатационные нагрузки.

 

Вместе с тем, ГСС разработал план оперативных мер по восстановлению летной годности и уже приступил к его реализации. Замена узлов на воздушных судах с выявленным дефектом будет проведена до конца января.

 

Работы будут проводиться техническими специалистами ГСС. В рамках дальнейших работ ГСС проведет мероприятия по модернизации узла, что позволит избежать появления аналогичного дефекта.

 

Sukhoi Superjet 100 создан и испытан в соответствии с международными и российскими нормами летной годности, что подтверждается сертификатом типа АР МАК (Авиационный регистр Межгосударственного авиационного комитета) и EASA (Европейское агентство авиационной безопасности).

 

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100)

Sukhoi Superjet (SSJ) – современный российский гражданский лайнер, разработанный и производимый АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (АО «ГСС») при участии компании Leonardo-Finmeccanica. SSJ cоздан с применением новейших технологий, обеспечивающих эффективность эксплуатации и высокий комфорт пассажиров. SSJ рассчитан на перевозки на ближнемагистральных и среднемагистральных маршрутах. Дальность полетов базовой версии SSJ – более 3 тыс. км и более 4,5 тыс. км для версии увеличенной дальности. Продуктовый ряд АО «ГСС» составляют коммерческие лайнеры SSJ100, версия Sukhoi Business Jet и суда специального назначения. С начала коммерческой эксплуатации SSJ100 в 2011 г. заказчикам переданы более 100 новых воздушных судов.

 

АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого»

Компания АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» основана в 2000 году с целью создания и продвижения новых моделей гражданских самолетов. На сегодняшний день основным проектом компании является программа по созданию и развитию самолета Sukhoi Superjet. Акционерами компании являются ПАО «Сухой» (входит в ПАО «ОАК») и итальянская компания Leonardo-Finmeccanica. Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются разработка, производство, продажи и техническое обслуживание самолета Sukhoi Superjet. Главный офис компании находится в г.Москве, самолеты производятся в филиале в г.Комсомольске-на-Амуре.

 

Контакты для СМИ

тел./факс (495) 727-19-83,

тел. (495) 727-19-88 (доб. 3206)

press@scac.ru

www.scac.ru