Aeroflot Signed Agreement for the Delivery of 100 Russian SSJ100/10.09.2018

Aeroflot and the United Aircraft Corporation signed an agreement for the delivery of 100 of Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100). The document was signed by the General Director of JSC «Aeroflot» Vitaly Saveliev and the President of JSC «United Aircraft Corporation» (UAC) Yury Slyusar. The ceremony took place at the Eastern Economic Forum.

 

The agreement assumes the delivery of 100 Russian aircraft SSJ100 during the period from 2019 till 2026. The planes are to be delivered in two-class layout – 12 seats in the business class and 75 in the economy class. The complete contractual documentation is to be signed upon finalizing of all the essential terms of the contract and the appropriate corporate approvement.

 

Vitaly Saveliev, the General Director of the JSC «Aeroflot»:

– We signed the largest agreement in the newest history of the airline, the company will recieve another 100 modern Russian aircraft SSJ100. Taking into account the agreement for 50 MC-21 – and by 2026 our company will put on routes 200 Russian aircraft. Aeroflot has always performed the important role of the launch customer for Russian planes. Acting to the best interest of Russian aviation and the whole country is our absolute priority.

 

Yury Slyusar, JSC «UAC» President:

– The «Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company» and Aeroflot are bonded with a long-lasting experience of collaboration. As a launch customer and the owner of the biggest SSJ100 fleet, Aeroflot influenced the project and Russian aircraft industry in general greatly. Signing the long-term agreement is a new page in this collaboration, another joint input in the development of the aircraft production. We are content that the work with the leading Russian airline continues.

 

Alexander Rubtsov, JSC «Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company» President

– Cooperation between JSC “SCAC” and the national airline and the largest air carrier of the Russian Federation has become an invaluable experience, which occurred especially significant at the stage of operation launch. Aeroflot had sufficient impact on SSJ100 project development and further collaboration. The increase of the fleet via adding more Russian aircraft is the highest appreciation of our work and the sign that we are on the right way.

 

Currently the airline operates 49 SSJ100. The 50th aircraft of this type is to be delivered in the closest future. The first commercial flight on the SSJ100 was performed on June 16, 2011 on the route Moscow – St.Petersburg, the aircraft delivered its first passengers to participate in the XV St.Petersburg Economy Forum. Now SSJ100 perform domestic flights to Belgorod, Nizhny Novgorod, Orenburg, Perm, Saratov, Sochy, Syktyvkar, Tyumen, Chelyabinsk and to other directions. Moreover, the aircraft perform internation flight to Dresden, Vilnyus, Gothenborg, Bucharest, Zagreb, Ljubljana, Riga, Sofia, Tivat and others.

Аэрофлот подписал соглашение на поставку 100 российских самолетов SSJ100/10.09.2018

Аэрофлот и Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация заключили соглашение на поставку национальному перевозчику еще 100 самолетов Superjet 100 (SSJ100). Документ подписали генеральный директор ПАО «Аэрофлот» Виталий Савельев и президент ПАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация» (ОАК) Юрий Слюсарь. Торжественная церемония прошла в рамках Восточного экономического форума.

 

Соглашение предполагает поставку 100 российских самолетов SSJ100 в период с 2019 по 2026 гг. Лайнеры будут поставлены в  двухклассной компоновке – 12 мест в салоне бизнес-класса и 75 в салоне экономического класса. Полная контрактная документация будет подписана после согласования сторонами всех существенных условий сделки и получения надлежащего корпоративного одобрения.

 

Виталий Савельев, генеральный директор ПАО «Аэрофлот»:

— Мы подписали крупнейшее в истории современного Аэрофлота соглашение на поставку лайнеров, компания получит еще 100 современных отечественных самолетов SSJ100. С учетом контракта на 50 самолетов МС-21 наша компания к 2026 году поставит на крыло 200 отечественных самолетов. Аэрофлот всегда выполнял важнейшую роль главного эксплуатанта отечественной авиатехники, именно благодаря Аэрофлоту вставали на крыло и доводились до совершенства все отечественные самолеты.  Действовать в интересах российской авиации и всей страны – абсолютный приоритет для Аэрофлота.

 

Юрий Слюсарь, Президент ПАО «ОАК»

— Компанию «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» и ПАО «Аэрофлот» связывает многолетний опыт сотрудничества. Как стартовый заказчик и обладатель самого крупного парка самолетов SSJ100, Аэрофлот оказал большое влияние на развитие проекта и отечественного авиастроения. Подписание долгосрочного соглашения – новая страница в истории сотрудничества, очередной совместный вклад в развитие производства авиатехники. Мы рады продолжению сотрудничества с ведущей авиакомпанией России и мира.

 

Александр Рубцов, Президент АО «ГСС»

— Сотрудничество АО «ГСС» с национальным перевозчиком и крупнейшей авиакомпанией России — это неоценимый опыт, особенно значимый на этапе ввода самолета в эксплуатацию. Аэрофлот оказал большое влияние на развитие проекта SSJ100 и продолжение сотрудничества, а также расширение парка авиакомпании за счет отечественных самолетов – это высочайшая оценка результатов нашей деятельности и знак того, что в своем развитии мы находимся на верном пути.

 

На данный момент авиакомпания эксплуатирует 49 самолетов SSJ100. В ближайшее время ожидается поставка 50-го авиалайнера данного типа. Первый коммерческий рейс Аэрофлота на SSJ100 был выполнен 16 июня 2011 года по маршруту Москва – Санкт-Петербург, доставив первых пассажиров для участия в XV Петербургском международном экономическом форуме. Сейчас самолеты SSJ100 эксплуатируются на внутренних авиалиниях, выполняя рейсы  в такие города как Белгород, Нижний Новгород, Оренбург, Пермь, Саратов, Сочи, Сыктывкар, Тюмень, Челябинск и по другим направлениям. Помимо этого, авиалайнеры обслуживают и международные линии, среди которых Дрезден, Вильнюс, Гётеборг, Бухарест, Загреб, Любляна, Рига, София, Тиват и другие.