Business Version of the Sukhoi Superjet 100 at Aero India-2015/ 18.02.2015

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft will present the business version of its Sukhoi Superjet 100 at Aero India – 2015, an international large-scale static aero expo, inaugurated on 18 February 2015 in Bengaluru (India).

 

Sukhoi Superjet 100 was first shown to the Indian public also in Bengaluru at Aero India – 2011 with the participants and the visitors having the chance to see a prototype of the brand-new aircraft. This time the visitors of the Aero India – 2015 could see the passenger version of the aircraft at the latest stage of Sukhoi Superjet 100 program development.

 

SSJ100 business version is based on a technical platform of SSJ100 basic modification. Thanks to its newly designed cabin interiors, the presented aircraft can offer an outstanding comfort for up to 19 passengers. The range is up to 4 600 km at a cruising speed of 0,81 Mach.

 

In December 2014 the Sukhoi Superjet 100 in the business version performed its first passenger flight to India carrying the Russian team involved in the Russian-Indian summit.

 

According to the SCAC market forecast, by 2030 sales in India might reach around 50 SSJ100 aircraft.

Бизнес-версия Sukhoi Superjet 100 на Aero India-2015/ 18.02.2015

Компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» представляет бизнес-версию самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100 в рамках масштабной статической экспозиции международного аэрокосмического салона Aero India-2015, открывшегося 18 февраля 2015 года в г. Бангалор (Индия).

 

Впервые самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 был представлен индийской публике также в Бангалоре в рамках Aero India – 2011. Тогда участники и посетители смогли увидеть опытный экземпляр новейшего самолета. Гостям авиасалона Aero India – 2015 демонстрируется уже пассажирская версия данного воздушного судна на очередном этапе развития проекта Sukhoi Superjet 100.

 

Бизнес-версия самолета SSJ100 базируется на технической платформе базовой модификации SSJ100. Демонстрируемый самолет характеризуется особым комфортом, обусловленным эргономичными и современными решениями по интерьеру пассажирского салона. SSJ100, представленный на Aero India – 2015, может принять на борту до 19 пассажиров. Дальность его полета составляет 4600 км с крейсерской скоростью 0,81 Маха.

 

В декабре 2014 года Sukhoi Superjet 100 впервые прибыл в Индию с пассажирским рейсом: на нем прибыла часть российской делегации для участия в российско-индийском саммите.

 

По прогнозам ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» объем продаж самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 в Индии до 2030 года может составить около 50 воздушных судов данного типа.