Eleventh Sukhoi Superjet 100 Delivered to Aeroflot/ 27.11.2014

On November 26, 2014 the eleventh Sukhoi Superjet 100 was received by Aeroflot. The SSJ100, with the tail number RA-89028, named after the Air Chief Marshal of the USSR and renowned pilot of the USSR Boris Bugaev was delivered to the airline under the financial leasing agreement between Sberbank Leasing and Aeroflot.

 

«This particular aircraft marks the start of the second ten of the Sukhoi Superjet 100 deliveries to our launch customer pursuant to the contract signed earlier this November. It is expected that by the end of 2014 Aeroflot will receive five more aircraft of this type. It should be noted that everything necessary is provided for the efficient operations of SSJ100 in Aeroflot fleet”, – said SCAC President Mr. Ilya Tarasenko.

 

“This transaction opens new perspectives for the Sukhoi Superjet 100 leasing. We are pleased to have this strategic cooperation with Aeroflot, which is a core enterprise of the national economy and aviation, and we do confirm our proactive stand in supporting the Russian aviation industry”, – pointed out the General Director of JSC “Sberbank Leasing” Mr. Dmitriy Eroshok.

 

The companies have already signed the Delivery Act for one more Sukhoi Superjet 100 and it will take a ferry flight to Sheremetyevo International Airport, Aeroflot base airport soon.

 

The carrier operates SSJ100 aircraft on the routes throughout the central part of Russia, Western and Eastern Europe and the near-abroad. Since the beginning of the operations with Aeroflot, the SSJ100 has completed more than 24,000 flight hours in 36,000 commercial flights.

 

The Aeroflot SSJ100 configuration includes 87 passenger seats: 12 business class and 75 economy class.

Начата поставка второй десятки Sukhoi Superjet 100 в авиакомпанию Аэрофлот/ 27.11.2014

26 ноября 2014 года авиакомпания «Аэрофлот» получила одиннадцатый самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100. Лайнер с бортовым номером RA-89028, названный в честь Главного маршала авиации СССР, заслуженного летчика СССР Бориса Павловича Бугаева, был передан авиакомпании в рамках договора финансовой аренды (лизинга) между ЗАО «Сбербанк Лизинг» и ОАО «Аэрофлот».

 

«Данный самолет открывает поставки второй десятки SSJ100 стартовому заказчику в соответствии с подписанным в ноябре текущего года контрактом. До конца 2014 года в «Аэрофлот» будет передано еще пять самолетов. Следует отметить, что для эффективной эксплуатации Sukhoi Superjet 100 в парке авиакомпании «Аэрофлот» созданы все необходимые условия», отметил президент ЗАО «ГСС» Илья Тарасенко.

 

«Сделка открывает новые перспективы лизинга самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100. Мы начинаем стратегическое сотрудничество с Аэрофлотом – системообразующим предприятием отечественной экономики и авиации, и подтверждаем нашу активную позицию в поддержке российского авиапрома», — отметил генеральный директор ЗАО «Сбербанк Лизинг» Дмитрий Ерошок.

 

Компании подписали акт передачи еще на один самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100, который в ближайшее время перелетит в Международный аэропорт Шереметьево — к месту базирования авиакомпании «Аэрофлот».

 

Перевозчик ставит самолеты SSJ100 на маршруты по центральной части России, в страны Западной, Восточной Европы и ближнего зарубежья. С начала эксплуатации в авиакомпании самолеты данного типа выполнили более 36 000 коммерческих рейсов, общей продолжительностью свыше 24 000 летных часов.

 

Самолеты SSJ100 национального российского перевозчика представлены в компоновке на 87 пассажирских мест: 12 бизнес и 75 эконом-класс.