Fifth Sukhoi Superjet 100 delivered to Interjet/ 04.02.2014

SSJ100_Interjet_Copyright-Alexander-Popov

 

The fifth Sukhoi Superjet 100 landed in Mexico on February 2, 2014 to join Interjet SSJ100 fleet.

 

The aircraft (MNS 95034) was rolled out from SuperJet International’s hangar in Venice (Italy) and took off from Venice Marco Polo airport for the ferry flight to Interjet facilities in Toluca (Mexico).

 

During its ferry flight, the aircraft stopped in Keflyavik (Iceland) and Bangor (Maine, USA), showing once more its outstanding performance on longer range routes.

 

“We are confirming what we promised, implementing the certification and delivery’s process in order to meet our customer’s needs – states Nazario Cauceglia, Chief Executive Officer – We are very pleased to work with Interjet’s team and provide the airline with our first-class aircraft along with the best after-sales support. I believe this fifth delivery deepens our collaborative relationship with Interjet”.

 

Starting from the Entry Into Service in September 18, 2013, the first four Interjet SSJ100s have showed an outstanding performance with over 99% dispatch reliability and an average daily utilization of 9 flight hours.

 

So far the aircraft in service accumulated over 2500 flight hours through 7 destinations in Mexico (Mexico City, Torreon, Aguascalientes, Campeche, Minatitlan, Zacatecas and Mazatlan).

 

In the meantime the sixth and the seventh aircraft to be delivered to Interjet are currently under completion at SuperJet International’s plant in Italy.

 

Interjet ordered 20 SSJ100 plus 10 options in the 93-seats (34’ pitch) configuration. The exclusive and comfortable interior are designed by Italian Company Pininfarina.

 

The SSJ100 is developed and built by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC), in partnership with Alenia Aermacchi. It incorporates the most modern Western technology and systems together with high standards of comfort available in the 100-seats segment.

Пятый самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан авиакомпании Interjet/04.02.2014

 

Пятый самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 приземлился в Мексике 2 февраля 2014 года и присоединился к флоту SSJ100 авиакомпании Interjet.

 

Самолет (заводской номер 95034) после кастомизации в ангаре SuperJet International в Венеции (Италия) вылетел из аэропорта Марко Поло перегоночным рейсом в Толуку (Мексика), в аэропорт базирования авиакомпании Interjet.

 

Данный рейс выполнялся с техническими остановками в Кефлавике (Исландия) и Бангоре (штат Мэн, США). Самолет еще раз подтвердил свои высокие летно-технические характеристики на маршрутах большой протяженности.

 

«Мы работаем в соответствии с достигнутыми ранее договоренностям: за процедурами сертификации последовали поставки, наш заказчик получает самолет,  соответствующий его потребностям», — говорит Назарио Каучелья, президент SuperJet International. «Мы очень рады работать с командой Interjet и поставлять им самолеты SSJ100 вместе послепродажной поддержкой высокого уровня. Я полагаю, что эта пятая поставка укрепит наше сотрудничество с Interjet».

 

С момента ввода в эксплуатацию, которая началась 18 сентября 2013 года, первые четыре самолета SSJ100 авиакомпании Interjet, продемонстрировали эксплуатационную надежность 99%, при этом самолеты находились в воздухе по 9 часов в сутки.

На сегодняшний день самолеты SSJ100, находящиеся в эксплуатации у авиакомпании, налетали более 2500 летных часов по 7 направлениям в Мексике (Мехико, Торреон, Агуаскальентес, Кампече, Минатитлан, Сакатекас и Масатлан).

 

В то же время шестой и седьмой самолет, планируемые к поставке в Interjet, в настоящее время находятся на стадии завершения кастомизации на производственных мощностях SuperJet International в Италии.

 

Interjet заказал 20 SSJ100 плюс 10 опционов на 93 пассажирских места (шаг кресла — 34 дюйма). Эксклюзивный и комфортабельный интерьер разработан итальянской компанией Pininfarina.

SSJ100 разработан и построен ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого», в партнерстве с Alenia Aermacchi, с использованием самых современных западных технологий и систем, наряду с высоким уровнем комфорта, доступных в сегменте 100-местных самолетов.