Firm Order for 20 SSJ100 with Ilyushin Finance Co/ 27.08.2013

 

On August 27 2013 in the framework of the International Aviation and Space Salon МAKS Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company and Ilyushin Finance Co (IFC) signed two firm contracts for the delivery of 20 Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft.

The first contract included five SSJ100 LR aircraft in 103-seat configuration. An increased passenger capacity will be provided by means of slimmer seats installation. The first deliveries are expected at the end of 2015. The customer is still negotiated at the moment.

The second contract for customers in the South-East Asia and the Middle East region was concluded for fifteen Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft in its Basic version. The first deliveries are expected in 2015 as well.

«The support provided by the largest financial institutes to Sukhoi Superjet 100 project demonstrates its steady and successful development. Our partners placed the order for two SSJ100 modifications: basic and long range, and we hope that customers will appreciate opportunities provided by the two versions of the aircraft», said Andrey Kalinovsky, the President of the Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 LR version differs from the Basic in several respects: it can reach 4578 km and has an increased take-off weight – up to 49.45 tons compensated by the strengthened wing. The SSJ100 LR is equipped with a SaM146 engine with a 5% increased thrust compared to SSJ100 Basic version.

The deliveries will be financed through the support of the Russian Government on financing Russian industrial exports and high-tech products. This support is provided by the Government to banks extending credits to customers buying Russian products.

In June 2013 in the framework of the 50th International Paris Air Show (Le Bourget, France) Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company and Ilyushin Finance Co (IFC) signed the Heads of Agreement (HoA) for the delivery of twenty Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft. The HoA now has been converted to firm order.

Твердый контракт на поставку 20 SSJ100 заключен между ОАО «ИФК» и ЗАО «ГСС»/27.08.2013

 

27 августа 2013 года в рамках Международного авиационно-космического салона «МАКС-2013» состоялось подписание двух твердых контрактов на поставку 20 самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 между ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» и ОАО «Ильюшин Финанс Ко.».

Первый контракт, эксплуатант по которому еще не определен, заключен на поставку пяти самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 увеличенной дальности (SSJ100 LR) в компоновке 103 кресла. Увеличенная пассажировместимость будет обеспечена за счет установки в салоне слим-кресел. Первые поставки ожидаются в конце 2015 года.

Второй контракт заключен на поставку пятнадцати самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 версии Basic для заказчиков в Юго-Восточной Азии и на Ближнем Востоке. Первые поставки также ожидаются в 2015 году.

«Интерес крупнейших финансовых институтов к проекту Sukhoi Superjet 100, говорит о его успешном развитии. Наши партнеры заказали сразу две модификации самолета: со стандартной и увеличенной дальность полета, и мы надеемся, что заказчики-эксплуатанты по достоинству оценят возможности двух версий самолета», сказал Андрей Калиновский, президент ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого».

Версия самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100 LR отличается от базовой – SSJ100 B — увеличенной дальностью полета, достигающей 4578 км, увеличенной взлетной массой — до 49,45 тонн и усиленным крылом под возросшую взлетную массу. SSJ100 LR оснащен базовым двигателем SaM146 с увеличенной на 5% взлетной тягой.

Поставки российской авиатехники планируется финансировать через программу Правительства России о финансовой (гарантийной) поддержке экспорта высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции. Эти гарантии предоставляются российским Правительством банкам, кредитующим покупателей российской продукции.

Ранее, в июне 2013 года на Международном авиакосмическом салоне «Le Bourget — 2013», между ОАО «Ильюшин Финанс Ко.» (ИФК) и ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС) было подписано соглашение об основных условиях поставки 20 российских самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100, которое теперь переведено в твердые контракты.