First Sukhoi Superjet 100 Delivered to Sky Aviation / 29.12.2012

sky-aviation

On December 29, 2012 Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC) and Indonesian air carrier Sky Aviation signed in Ulianovsk (Russia) Act of Delivery & Acceptance for the first Sukhoi Superjet 100 on completion of technical acceptance procedure.

Flight of the aircraft with MSN 95022 from Ulianovsk Delivery Centre to its base airport in Indonesia is planned for January 2013. The same month the airline is going to put SSJ100 into commercial operation.

The document, signed by the parties, states that the aircraft is technically sound and fully meets the performance criteria. The Act of Delivery & Acceptance also confirms that the SSJ100 is transferred to the carrier with a full set of required operational and maintenance documentation and flight kit. The aircraft is ready to start commercial operation on Sky Aviation route network.

Earlier Indonesian aviation authorities validated the Type Certificate for the Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft. This validation confirms compliance of the SSJ100 to the certification requirements of the Indonesian Aviation Authority, allowing its export to Indonesia and operation by Indonesian airlines without restrictions.

Sky Aviation was established in 2010. It is based in Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia). The airline operates scheduled and charter flights in Indonesia.

The SSJ100 is a 100 seat regional jet designed, developed and built by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC), in partnership with Alenia Aermacchi, a Finmeccanica Company. On May 19th 2008 SSJ100 successfully accomplished its first flight. The Sukhoi Superjet 100 cruises at a Maximum Operating Speed of Mach 0.81 and 40,000 feet. It takes off from a 1,731 meters runway in the basic range and 2,052 meters in the long range. The operating range for the basic version is 3,048 km and 4,578 km for the long range version.

 

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company. The Company’s shareholders are the Sukhoi Holding owing 75% – 1 share and the Italian Alenia Aermacchi, a Finmeccanica Company, holding 25% + 1 share since April 7, 2009. Sukhoi Civil Aircraft was founded in 2000 to develop new regional aircraft projects. SCAC is in charge of the aircraft production. The company is also responsible for SSJ100 sales in Russia, the CIS, China, India, Middle East and Southeast Asia. Headquartered in Moscow, SCAC has several production branches seated in Russian cities of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Novosibirsk and Voronezh. Sukhoi Superjet 100 is the Company’s major project.

Первый Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан Sky Aviation / 29.12.2012

29 декабря 2012 года ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» и индонезийская авиакомпания Sky Aviation подписали в Ульяновске акт сдачи-приемки первого самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100.

Перелет самолета с серийным номером производителя — 95022 из центра передачи в Ульяновске в аэропорт базирования в Индонезии намечен на январь 2013 года, тогда же авиакомпания планирует начать коммерческую эксплуатацию Sukhoi Superjet 100.

В соответствии с документом, подписанным обеими сторонами, самолет передается авиакомпании Sky Aviation с полным комплектом эксплуатационной документации и авиаимущества. Лайнер также соответствует заявленным летно-техническим характеристикам, технически исправен, готов к летной эксплуатации и выполнению коммерческих полетов по расписанию Sky Aviation.

Ранее, авиационные власти Индонезии валидировали сертификат типа для самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100. Валидацией сертификата типа удостоверяется соответствие самолета SSJ100 сертификационным требованиям индонезийских авиационных властей, разрешается его экспорт в Индонезию и эксплуатация авиакомпаниями данной страны без ограничений.

Индонезийская авиакомпания Sky Aviation была основана в 2010 году. Sky Aviation базируется в Международном аэропорту Халим Перданакусума (Джакарта, Индонезия). Авиакомпания выполняет регулярные и чартерные рейсы в Индонезии.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) – региональный 100-местный самолет нового поколения, разработанный и произведенный компанией ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» при участии Alenia Aermacchi. 19 мая 2008 г. SSJ100 совершил первый полет. Максимальная крейсерская скорость Sukhoi Superjet 100 – 0,81 Маха, крейсерская высота 12 200 м (40 000 футов). Длина полосы для базовой версии самолета составляет 1731 м, для версии с увеличенной дальностью полета – 2052 м. Дальность полета для базовой версии – 3048 км, для версии с увеличенной дальностью – 4578 км. В январе 2011 года SSJ100 получил сертификат типа АР МАК, в феврале 2012 – сертификат типа EASA.

 

Компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС) Акционерами компании являются компания ОАО «Компания «Сухой» (75% — 1 акция) и, с 7 апреля 2009, стратегический партнер — итальянская Alenia Aermacchi  (25% + 1 акция). Компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» была образована в 2000 году для создания новых образцов авиационной техники гражданского назначения. В настоящее время основным проектом компании является программа по созданию семейства российских среднемагистральных самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100). Головной офис компании находится в Москве. ГСС имеет также филиалы на основных производственных площадках — в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, Ульяновске, Новосибирске и Воронеже.