Fourth Interjet SSJ100 enters into service/ 17.01.2014

Mexico City – January 17th 2014

The fourth SSJ100 operated by the Mexican airline Interjet has entered into service, joining the fleet of three aircraft already in service.  On January 15th the aircraft (MNS 95036) completed its first commercial flight (N. 3150) from Mexico City airport to Torreon, confirming its exceptional performance.

We are very proud of the new Sukhoi Superjet 100, which has become part of Interjet fleet since September 2013 – states Jose Luis Garza, Chief Executive Officer of Interjet – The aircraft is meeting our expectations and the airline’s needs. Superior performance with over 99% dispatch reliability, high comfort and low operating costs. We are very happy with the SSJ100 choice”.

Up to date the SSJ100s operated by Interjet accumulated 1918 flight hours and 1760 flight cycles (updated on January 4th, 2014), keeping an average daily utilization of 9 flight hours and a maximum utilization of 11 flight hours.

The aircraft is operated towards 7 destinations in Mexico, from Mexico City to Mazatlan, Campeche, Minatitlan, Zacatecas, Torreon, and Aguascalientes airports.

The fifth and the sixth SSJ100 to be delivered to Interjet are currently under completion at the SuperJet International’s hangar in Venice (Italy).

Completion activities are on track at SuperJet International, our Customer Services is providing also Interjet with a suitable and tailored assistance through a comprehensive “per-flight-hour” program” states Nazario Cauceglia, Chief Executive Officer of SuperJet International.

Interjet ordered 20 SSJ100 plus 10 options in the 93-seats (34’ pitch) configuration. Their exclusive interior is designed by Italian Company Pininfarina.

The Sukhoi Superjet  100 is developed and built by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC), in partnership with Alenia Aermacchi. It incorporates the most modern Western technology and systems together with high standards of comfort available in the 100-seats segment.

Четвертый SSJ100 авиакомпании Interjet начал коммерческие полеты/17.01.2014

Четвертый SSJ100 мексиканской авиакомпании Interjet начал выполнять коммерческие полеты, присоединившись к трем другим самолетам данного типа в парке авиакомпании Interjet уже находящимся в эксплуатации. 15 января самолет (заводской номер 95036) выполнил свой первый коммерческий рейс номер 3150 из аэропорта Мехико в Торреон.

«Мы гордимся самолетом Sukhoi Superjet 100, который стал частью флота Interjet в сентябре 2013 года», — говорит Хосе Луис Гарса, главный исполнительный директор авиакомпании Interjet. «Самолет соответствует нашим ожиданиям и потребностям авиакомпании. У него превосходная производительность, надежностью вылета — более чем 99%, высокий уровень комфорта и низкие эксплуатационные расходы. Мы очень довольны выбором в пользу SSJ100».

На сегодняшний день самолеты SSJ100, находящиеся в эксплуатации Interjet выполнили 1918 летных часов за 1760 рейсов (по состоянию на 4 января 2014), их среднесуточный налет составляет 9 часов, при максимальном использовании — 11 часов.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 выполняет полеты по 7 направлениям из Мехико в Масатлан, Кампече, Минатитлан, Сакатекас, Торреон и Агуаскальентес.

Пятый и шестой SSJ100 для Interjet в настоящее время находятся на стадии завершения кастомизации в ангаре SuperJet International в Венеции (Италия).

«В SuperJet International ведутся работы по кастомизации самолетов, а наши услуги по поддержке заказчика также обеспечивают Interjet необходимую и оптимизированную поддержку посредством программы «летного часа», — говорит Назарио Каучелья, президент SuperJet International.

Interjet заказал 20 SSJ100 и 10 опционов на 93 пассажирских места (шаг кресла 34 дюйма). Эксклюзивный и комфортабельный интерьер разработан итальянской компанией Pininfarina.

SSJ100 разработан и построен ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого», в партнерстве с Alenia Aermacchi, с использованием самых современных западных технологий и систем, наряду с высоким уровнем комфорта, доступных в сегменте 100-местных самолетов.