Fourth Sukhoi Superjet 100 delivered to Interjet/23.12.2013

The fourth Sukhoi Superjet 100 landed in Mexico and it has been delivered to Interjet airline. The aircraft (MNS 95036) was rolled out from SuperJet International’s hangar in Venice (Italy) and took off from Venice Marco Polo airport for the ferry flight to Interjet facilities in Toluca (Mexico).

During its ferry flight, with technical stops in Keflyavik (Iceland) and Bangor (Maine, USA), the airplane flew to Toluca (Mexico), thus confirming its outstanding performance on longer range routes.

This fourth delivery represents another important milestone for SuperJet International – states Nazario Cauceglia, Chief Executive Officer – The Customer’s satisfaction is our top-priority and today we are able to offer superior services along with an excellent product. The SSJ100 combines standards of economy, performance, environmental efficiency and passenger comfort never seen before in a 100-seat airliner. I am confident that new Customers will notice soon that the SSJ100 is the best choice in the regional segment”.

According to the recent operating data from September 18, 2013 (EIS) until November 30, 2013, the first three Interjet SSJ100s showed an outstanding performance with over 99% dispatch reliability and an average daily utilization of 9 flight hours, with a maximum utilization of 11 flight hours.

The aircraft accumulated 1438 flight hours and 1399 flight cycles through 7 destinations in Mexico (Mexico City, Torreon, Aguascalientes, Campeche, Minatitlan, Zacatecas and Mazatlan).

In the meantime the fifth and the sixth aircraft to be delivered to Interjet are currently under completion at SuperJet International’s plant in Italy.

Interjet ordered 20 SSJ100 plus 10 options in the 93-seats (34’ pitch) configuration. The exclusive and comfortable interior are designed by Italian Company Pininfarina.

The SSJ100 is developed and built by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC), in partnership with Alenia Aermacchi. It incorporates the most modern Western technology and systems together with high standards of comfort available in the 100-seats segment.

Четвертый Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан Interjet/23.12.2013

23 декабря 2013 четвертый самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 для авиакомпании Interjet прибыл в Мексику и был передан авиакомпании. Самолет с заводским номером 95036 после завершения кастомизации на производственных мощностях SuperJet International вылетел из аэропорта Марко Поло перегоночным рейсом в аэропорт базирования авиакомпании Interjet – в Толуку (Мексика).

Самолет выполнил перелет с техническими остановками в Кефлавике (Исландия) и Бангоре (штат Мэн, США), откуда направился сразу в Толуку (Мексика), подтвердив тем самым свои высокие летно-технические характеристики на маршрутах большей дальности.

«Четвертая поставка является еще одним важным этапом для SuperJet International”, – говорит Назарио Каучелья, президент SuperJet International. “Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов является нашей первоочередной задачей, и сегодня мы можем предложить услуги высокого качества вместе с прекрасным продуктом. SSJ100 сочетает в себе стандарты экономичности, производительности, экологической эффективности и комфорта пассажиров – впервые на 100-местном самолете. Я уверен, что новые клиенты в скором времени смогу убедиться в том, что SSJ100 является лучшим выбором в сегменте региональных самолетов«.

С момента ввода в эксплуатацию, которая началась 18 сентября текущего года, по 30 ноября 2013 года, первые три самолета SSJ100 авиакомпании Interjet, продемонстрировали эксплуатационную надежность 99%, при этом самолеты находились в воздухе по 9 часов в сутки, иногда достигая 11.

В общей сложности три SSJ100, находящиеся в эксплуатации у Interjet, выполнили 1399 рейсов за 1438 летных часов. Авиакомпания ставит самолеты на внутренние направления в Мексике, сейчас их 7: Мехико, Торреон, Агуаскальентес, Кампече, Минатитлан, Сакатекас и Масатлан.

Тем временем, пятый и шестой самолеты, планируемые к поставке в Interjet, в настоящее время находятся в стадии завершения кастомизации на производственных мощностях SuperJet International в Италии.

Interjet заказал 20 SSJ100 плюс 10 опционов на 93 пассажирских места (шаг кресла 34). Эксклюзивный и комфортабельный интерьер разработан итальянской компанией Pininfarina.

SSJ100 разработан и построен ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого», в партнерстве с Alenia Aermacchi, с использованием самых современных западных технологий и систем, наряду с высоким уровнем комфорта, доступных в сегменте 100-местных самолетов.