Fourth Sukhoi Superjet 100 Joined Red Wings Fleet / 31.07.2015

On July 31, 2015 the fourth Sukhoi Superjet 100 joined Red Wings Airlines fleet. The aircraft SSJ100 with tail number RA-89008 was delivered under to the agreement signed in early July this year for the delivery of two SSJ100 aircraft.

The second aircraft of this type will join Red Wings fleet by the end of 2015. Thus, the SSJ100 fleet in Red Wings will consist of five aircraft of this type.

Earlier the airline acquired three Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft as part of the rental agreement signed in October 2014 between Red Wings Airlines and Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company.

Currently, the airline is operating three SSJ100 aircraft on the flights from Moscow to the Russian cities Makhachkala, Grozny, Kazan, Ufa, Nalchik, St.Petersburg, Nizhnekamsk, Kaliningrad, Ulianovsk City and Tivat in Montenegro. Red Wings is planning to continue expansion of the SSJ100 route network.

Since entry into service in early February this year, three SSJ100 in Red Wings fleet operated more than 3 000 hours, while the aircraft has already transported more than 116 000 passengers. SSJ100 is being delivered to Red Wings in 93-seat two-class cabin configuration.

Red Wings Airlines is a Russian airline based in Moscow, it was founded in 1999. The Airline performs regular and charter domestic and international flights. Passenger traffic volume of Red Wings in 2014 totaled more than 1 million passengers

Четвертый Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан авиакомпании Red Wings / 31.07.2015

31 июля 2015 года парк российской авиакомпании Red Wings пополнил четвертый самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100. SSJ100 с бортовым номером RA-89008 перелетел из Центра поставки АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» в Московский аэропорт Домодедово к месту своего базирования.

Данное воздушное судно было передано в рамках договора, подписанного в июле текущего года, на поставку двух самолетов SSJ100. Второе воздушное судно данного типа должно быть передано авиакомпании до конца 2015 года. Таким образом, парк SSJ100 в авиакомпании Red Wings будет включать пять самолетов данного типа.

Ранее в авиакомпанию были поставлены три SSJ100 в рамках договора аренды между Red Wings и АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого», подписанного в октябре 2014 года.

В настоящее время самолеты SSJ100 в парке авиакомпании Red Wings выполняют полеты из Москвы в Сочи, Махачкалу, Геленджик, Симферополь, Грозный, Казань, Уфу, Ульяновск, Нижнекамск, Санкт-Петербург, Нальчик, Калининград, Тиват (Черногория) и планирует расширение маршрутной сети для самолетов данного типа.

С момента ввода в эксплуатацию в феврале текущего года налет трех SSJ100 в парке Red Wings составил более 3000 часов, при этом самолеты уже перевезли свыше 116 тысяч пассажиров. Sukhoi Superjet 100 в авиапарке Red Wings представлен в двухклассной компоновке на 93 пассажира.

Red Wings Airlines — российская авиакомпания, базирующаяся в Москве в международном аэропорту Домодедово, была создана в 1999 году. Авиакомпания выполняет регулярные и чартерные рейсы по России и за рубеж на современных воздушных судах российского производства. Пассажиропоток Red Wings в 2014 году составил около 1 млн. пассажиров