Ilya Tarasenko new President of Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company/31.07.2014

On July 30, 2014 the Board of Directors of Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC) appointed the new President of the Company, Mr. Ilya Tarasenko.

Tarasenko is to replace the former President Andrey Kalinovsky who quit for another job. Tarasenko joins SCAC moving from the position of First Deputy Director General of Russian Aircraft Corporation “MiG” since 2011.

Mr Tarasenko graduated from the Moscow Aviation Institute. Up to 2009 he has worked in the Sukhoi Aviation Holding Company (JSC) where from the institute-days, having solid engineering background, was involved in establishment of program management system.

While working on the complex aircraft development and upgrade programs, his field of competence covered the integration of related projects into a single program and its further management, resources management and leveling as well as program risk-mitigation.

In 2009 Ilya Tarasenko joined Russian Aircraft Corporation “MiG”.

In 2012 Mr Tarasenko successfully completed a course “Executive Education” as part of the program for strategic human resource management at Moscow School of Management “Skolkovo”.

“At this stage of Sukhoi Superjet 100 program development we successfully achieved serial production of the aircraft and we see great results of aircraft performance from a number of customers. The main task we have set as shareholders for Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company is to ensure effective consolidation of engineering, manufacturing and marketing resources in order to achieve sales growth and improve commercial efficiency of SCAC. Ilya Tarasenko’s experience in program management will allow to address this issue with maximum efficiency”, – said the Chairman of SCAC Board of Directors, the President of United Aircraft Corporation Mikhail Pogosyan.

Илья Тарасенко – новый президент ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого»/31.07.2014

30 июля 2014 года состоялось заседание Совета директоров ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС). Решением Совета директоров в связи с переходом на другую работу завершены полномочия действующего Президента ЗАО «ГСС» Андрея Калиновского.

Новым Президентом ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» избран Илья Тарасенко, c 2011 года занимавший должность Первого заместителя Генерального директора ОАО «РСК «МиГ».

Выпускник Московского авиационного института, вплоть до 2009 года, Тарасенко работал в ОАО «Компания «Сухой», где со студенческой скамьи, обладая хорошей инженерной подготовкой, принимал участие в процессе становления системы управления программами.

В сферу его компетенций входило объединение в единую систему управления несколько взаимосвязанных проектов, повышение эффективности используемых ресурсов, а также снижение рисков при реализации комплексных программ модернизации и создания авиационной техники.

В 2009 году перешел на работу в ОАО «РСК «МиГ».

В 2012 году Тарасенко окончил курс “Executive Education” по программе развития стратегического кадрового резерва ОАО “ОАК” Московской школы управления «Сколково».

«На сегодняшнем этапе развития программы SSJ100 мы успешно вышли на серийное производство и видим отличные результаты эксплуатации самолетов у целого ряда заказчиков. Основной задачей, которую мы как акционеры ставим перед компанией «Гражданские самолеты Сухого», является обеспечение эффективной консолидации инженерных, производственных и маркетинговых ресурсов в целях обеспечения роста продаж и повышения коммерческой эффективности ГСС. Опыт Ильи Тарасенко в управлении программами позволит максимально продуктивно решить эту задачу», — отметил председатель Совета директоров ЗАО «ГСС», Президент Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации Михаил Погосян.