IrAero Airlines has Taken Delivery of the Fifth Sukhoi Superjet 100/03.04.2017

On April 3, 2017 the fifth SSJ100 aircraft has joined the fleet of Irkutsk-based IrAero Airlines. The aircraft has been delivered under Sukhoi Superjet 100 delivery contract entered into between the operator and State Transport Leasing Company (STLC).

 

Aircraft with RA-89075 tail number has performed a ferry flight from SCAC Delivery Center in Zhukovsky to Irkutsk, IrAero’s base airport.

 

This Sukhoi Superjet 100 in its Long Range version has been delivered to IrAero Airlines in 100-seat configuration. The concept of such passenger cabin was suggested by SCAC customer, State Transport Leasing Company (STLC), under the contract for delivery of SSJ100 aircraft.

 

One of the differential characteristics of the interior is the possibility to change the aircraft passenger configuration. Depending on the operator’s actual needs, the SSJ100 can feature either 100-seat single class configuration or dual class 93-seat configuration.

 

SSJ100 airplanes are operated by the Airline since July 2016. Due to introduction of Sukhoi Superjet 100 in its fleet, IrAero has actively started to extend its flight geography.

 

Currently IrAero routes network with SSJ100 fleet includes routes in Russia and abroad. IrAero also puts this type of aircraft on charter flights.

 

Since the entry into service, the Company’s fleet of Sukhoi Superjet 100 has accumulated 4000 flight hours.

Пятый самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан авиакомпании ИрАэро/03.04.2017

3 апреля 2017 года пятый самолет SSJ100 пополнил парк иркутской авиакомпании ИрАэро. Воздушное судно передано в рамках контракта, заключенного между перевозчиком и Государственной транспортной лизинговой компанией (ГТЛК) на поставку Sukhoi Superjet 100.

 

Самолет с бортовым номером RA-89075 выполнил перегоночный рейс в Иркутск — аэропорт базирования авиакомпании ИрАэро из Центра поставок АО «ГСС» в г. Жуковский.

 

SukhoiSuperjet 100 с увеличенной дальностью полета поставлен авиакомпании ИрАэро в компоновке на 100 пассажирских мест. Концепция такого салона предложена заказчиком компании ГСС — Государственной транспортной лизинговой компанией (ГТЛК), с которой АО «ГСС» заключила контракт на поставку самолетов SSJ100.

 

Особенностью салона является техническая возможность изменять компоновку, которая может быть как одноклассной на 100 мест, так и двуклассной на 93 места в зависимости от актуальных потребностей эксплуатанта,

 

Самолеты SSJ100 эксплуатируются авиакомпанией с июля 2016 года. Благодаря пополнению авиапарка самолетами- Sukhoi Superjet 100, ИрАэро начала активно расширять географию полетов.

 

В настоящее время маршрутная сеть SSJ100 в авиакомпании ИрАэро включает направления по России и за ее пределы. Авиакомпания также ставит данный тип воздушного судна и на чартерные перевозки.

С начала эксплуатации в авиакомпании общий налет четырех самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 составил около 4000 часов.