New SCAC President Appointed/10.04.2019

Ravil Khakimov was appointed the new president of Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC) and starting from April, 10 2019 will come into the office. The decision has been taken by the SCAC Board of Directors on April 09, 2019.

This appointment is the part of a scope of actions aimed at the creation of the Commercial Aviation Division which is to be headed by Ravil Khakimov as well, according to the decision of the Board of Directors of the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) dated April, 3 2019.

His experience gained during the implementation of large-scale state projects for aviation industry and many years of successful work for different aviation enterprises will be in demand during the merger of the civil assets, arrangement of the management functions, resource optimization, the increase of the service support system efficiency and further step-by-step development of the Russian commercial aviation programs.

Ravil Khakimov was born in 1978. He graduated from the Moscow Military Institute of the Federal Border Service of Russian Federation and Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA). MBA graduate. Starting from 2004 took senior positions in different aviation enterprises in Russia. He came to SCAC from the position of the Aviation Industry Department Director of the Ministry of Industry and Trade.

Назначен новый президент компании Гражданские самолеты Сухого/10.04.2019

Хакимов Равиль Рашидович назначен новым президентом компании Гражданские самолеты Сухого и с 10 апреля 2019 года приступит к исполнению своих обязанностей. Решение было принято на заседании Совета директоров компании Гражданские самолеты Сухого 09 апреля 2019 года.

Данное назначение является частью мероприятий по созданию Дивизиона гражданской авиации, который, в соответствии с решением Совета директоров ОАК от 03 апреля 2019 года, также возглавит Равиль Хакимов.

Его опыт в реализации крупных государственных проектов в авиационной отрасли и многолетняя успешная работа на различных предприятиях авиационной отрасли будут востребованы при объединении гражданских активов, упорядочении управленческих функций, оптимизации ресурсов, повышении эффективности системы сервисного обслуживания и последовательного развития программ гражданской авиации России.

Равиль Рашидович родился в 1978 году. Окончил Московский военный институт ФПС РФ и ГОУ ВПО «Академия народного хозяйства при Правительстве Российской Федерации». Имеет степень Мастера делового администрирования (MBA). Начиная с 2004 года, занимал руководящие должности на различных предприятиях промышленной отрасли России. На должность президента компании Гражданские самолеты Сухого перешел с поста Директора департамента авиационной промышленности Минпромторга России.