OEMServices and SCAC sign an MOU to develop SSJ100 Component Services/19.07.2017

OEMServices, leading provider of integrated OEM component services and original parts producer for airlines and SCAC, manufacturer of the SukhoiSuperJet 100 have signed the Memorandum of Understanding that confirmed their mutual interest towards finding solutions for the SSJ100 operators support.

 

This cooperation results in a shared vision of the current situation by the two companies.

 

For SCAC, the purpose is the continuous improvement of SSJ100 aftersales program including analysis of the supply chain, stock sizing optimization and stock configuration in order to bring cost effective solutions to SCAC’s customers and to mitigate the risks related to delivery and repair of spare parts. For OEMServices, it is a new milestone in its strategic development for SSJ100 program, supported by its OEM partners and thanks to its core competency in aftermarket services.

 

Didier Granger, President-CEO of OEMServices said: “This agreement is a key step forward to become one of the major players in the SSJ100 component support. This platform is a major aircraft for us and we expect the relationship with SCAC to be a long term cooperation that will provide a world class service towards airline across the globe.”

 

The President of SCAC VladislavMasalov noted: “As aircraft manufacturer, we always want to improve our airlines customers’ experience. We entrust OEMServices to develop state of the art aftermarket services towards airlines. This cooperation represents also an opportunity to share good practices between our organizations, for the benefit of our customers as a result.”

OEMServices и ГСС достигли взаимопонимания по обслуживанию компонентов SSJ100/19.07.2017

Компания OEMServices, ведущий поставщик комплексного обслуживания компонентоворигинального производителя оборудования (OEM) для авиаперевозчиков, и компания Гражданские самолеты Сухого, производитель Sukhoi Superjet 100, подписали  Меморандум о взаимопонимании, который подтвердил их взаимный интерес в области разработки решений послепродажного обслуживания для эксплуатантов самолета SSJ100.

 

В результате сотрудничества двух компаний было достигнуто общее понимание текущей ситуации.

 

Для ГСС важной задачей является непрерывное улучшение послепродажного обслуживания самолета SSJ100, включая анализ логистических цепочек, оптимизацию объемов складских запасов и их конфигурации с целью выработки экономически выгодных решений для эксплуатантов самолета. Данные решения, в том числе, будут способствовать устранению рисков, связанных с поставкой и ремонтом запасных частей.

 

Для OEMServices проект станет новой вехой стратегического развития в рамках программыSSJ100, при поддержке партнеров OEM и благодаря тому, что послепродажное обслуживание является основной специализацией компании.

 

По словам Дидье Грейнджера, Президента – Генерального директора компанииOEMServices, «данное соглашение – ключевой шаг компании к тому, чтобы стать одной из основных фигур в области обслуживания компонентовSSJ100. Эта платформа является для нас важным проектом; мы рассчитываем на долгосрочное сотрудничество с компанией Гражданские самолеты Сухого, предоставляя авиакомпаниям обслуживание мирового уровня во всех уголках земного шара».

 

Владислав Масалов, Президент ГСС, отметил: «Мы, как авиастроительная компания,стремимся повысить качество работы с эксплуатантами наших самолетов, поэтому мы доверяем OEM Services разработку для авиакомпаний программ послепродажного обслуживания, отвечающих самым современным требованиям. Наше сотрудничество также дает возможность обмена положительным опытом, oт чего в выигрыше в конечном итоге будут наши заказчики».