SCAC and VTB Bank signed cooperation agreement for SSJ100/19.07.2017

On July 19, 2017 during MAKS-2017, Sukhoi Civil Aircaft Company and VTB Bank signed an agreement that determined main focus areas of their collaboration for Sukhoi Superjet 100 deliveries to Russian and foreign markets.

 

On behalf of the Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC) the agreement was signed by the company President Vladislav Masalov, on behalf of the bank it was signed by Deputy President and Chairman of VTB Bank Management Board Valery Lukyanenko.

 

“This agreement being signed today bespeaks the understanding of the importance of the support that is granted by the VTB Bank to Russian civil aviation industry and provides our company with the opportunity to develop our relations with VTB Bank as one of our key partners” – said Vladislav Masalov, the President of SCAC.

 

Deputy President and Chairman of VTB Bank Management Board Valery Lukyanenko noted that: “Cooperation with the aviation industry is one of VTB Bank priorities. For many years we have been working with the “Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company” for a wide range of issues in bank and finance sphere. I am sure that we will be able to grant further support for important companies of our country and their projects.”

 

SCAC and VTB Bank have been successfully cooperating not only within the framework of standard settlement and cash service but also for financing SCAC production and economic activities as well as for bank guaranties including export ones.

ГСС и Банк ВТБ подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве по проекту SSJ100/19.07.2017

19 июля 2017 года компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» и Банк ВТБ в рамках Международного авиационно-космического салона МАКС-2017 подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве, определяющее основные направления совместной работы в части реализации планов по поставкам самолетов SukhoiSuperjet 100 на внутренний и внешний рынок.

 

Со стороны компании «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС) соглашение подписал президент Владислав Масалов, от Банка ВТБ – Заместитель Президента-Председателя Правления Валерий Лукьяненко.

 

«Данное соглашение свидетельствует о понимании со стороны Банка ВТБ важности поддержки развития гражданского авиастроения России, и дает возможность нашей компании и в дальнейшем развивать отношения с Банком ВТБ как с одним из своих ключевых партнеров», — сказал Владислав Масалов президент АО «ГСС».

 

Заместитель Президента-Председателя Правления Банка ВТБ Валерий Васильевич Лукьяненко подчеркнул: «Сотрудничество с авиационной промышленностью – одно из приоритетных направлений ВТБ. С предприятием АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» мы работаем многие годы по широкому перечню направлений в банковской и финансовой сферах. Уверен, что сможем и далее поддерживать ключевые и значимые для страны проекты и предприятия».

 

ГСС и Банк ВТБ давно и плодотворно сотрудничают не только в рамках стандартного расчетно-кассового обслуживания, но также в вопросах финансирования производственно-хозяйственной деятельности ГСС и предоставления банковских гарантий, в том числе экспортных.