Sixteenth Sukhoi Superjet 100 Joined Aeroflot Fleet/25.12.2014

On December 24, 2014 Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company delivered the sixteenth Sukhoi Superjet 100 to its launch customer – Aeroflot. According to the tradition of the Russian national carrier the aircraft was given its own name. This aircraft was named after the Russian legendary pilot Boris Velling.

 

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft and Aeroflot signed a contract for 30 Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft. In November 2014 delivery of the second ten SSJ100 was started pursuant to the leasing contract between Sberbank Leasing and Aeroflot.

 

The Sukhoi Superjet 100 for Aeroflot features 87 seats in a two-class configuration. Since the first SSJ100 of Aeroflot entered service in June 2011 the airline has operated more than 38 000 hours on the SSJ100 on routes in Central Russia, Western and Eastern Europe and the CIS.

Шестнадцатый Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан авиакомпании Аэрофлот/ 25.12.2014

24 декабря 2014 года авиакомпании Аэрофлот передан шестнадцатый Sukhoi Superjet 100. По традиции российского национального перевозчика самолет получил собственное имя. Данный борт назван в честь легендарного летчика Бориса Константиновича Веллинга.

ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» и авиакомпания Аэрофлот заключили контракт на поставку 30 самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100. В ноябре 2014 года началась поставка второй десятки SSJ100 авиакомпании в рамках договора лизинга между ЗАО «Сбербанк Лизинг» и ОАО «Аэрофлот».

Самолеты Sukhoi Superjet 100 передаются авиакомпании Аэрофлот в компоновке на 87 пассажирских мест. С начала эксплуатации в авиакомпании в июне 2011 года налет Sukhoi Superjet 100 составил более 38 000 часов по маршрутам центральной части России, в страны Западной, Восточной Европы и ближнего зарубежья.