Sixth Sukhoi Superjet 100 delivered to Interjet/17.03.2014

 

 

The sixth Sukhoi Superjet 100 landed in Mexico on March 16, 2014 to join Interjet SSJ100 fleet.

 

 

The aircraft (MNS 95038) was rolled out from SuperJet International’s hangar in Venice (Italy) and took off from Venice Marco Polo airport for the ferry flight to Interjet facilities in Toluca (Mexico). During its ferry flight, the aircraft stopped in Keflyavik (Iceland) and Bangor (Maine, USA).

 

 

“The SSJ100 introduction into the Interjet’s fleet is going on smoothly – states Nazario Cauceglia, Chief Executive Officer of SuperJet International – This confirms SuperJet International’s commitment in the SSJ100 program and the superior performance of the aircraft. The SSJ100 has all the characteristics of a small mainliner, but with very low operating costs and a superior comfort.”

 

 

The five SSJ100s in service with Interjet are confirming an excellent performance with over 99% dispatch reliability and an average daily utilization of 9 flight hours, through 9 destinations in Mexico (from Mexico City to Torreon, Aguascalientes, Campeche, Minatitlan, Manzanillo, Zacatecas, Mazatlan, La Paz and Reynosa).

 

 

“This new aircraft will provide the Mexican business and tourism industries with a boost in terms of competitiveness – says Mr. Jose Louis Garza, Chief Executive Officer of Interjet – Nevertheless, this new entry in the Interjet fleet will contribute to the growth of the economy in the country, creating new jobs in the states part of Interjet network”.

 

 

So far the aircraft in service with Interjet accumulated almost 4.000 flight hours, as part of a total of over 40.000 flight hours accumulated by all the SSJ100 aircraft in service worldwide.

 

 

In the meantime the seventh aircraft is currently under completion at SuperJet International’s plant in Italy and is almost ready to be delivered to the customer soon.

 

 

Interjet ordered 20 SSJ100 plus 10 options in the 93-seats (34’ pitch) configuration. The exclusive and comfortable interior are designed by Italian Company Pininfarina.

 

 

The SSJ100 is developed and built by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC), in partnership with Alenia Aermacchi. It incorporates the most modern Western technology and systems together with high standards of comfort available in the 100-seat segment.

Шестой Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан авиакомпании Interjet/ 17.03.2014

Шестой самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 приземлился в Мексике 16 марта 2014 года и присоединился к флоту SSJ 100 авиакомпании Interjet.
Самолет (заводской номер 95038) после кастомизации в ангаре SuperJet International в Венеции (Италия) вылетел из аэропорта Марко Поло перегоночным рейсом в Толуку (Мексика), в аэропорт базирования авиакомпании Interjet. Данный рейс выполнялся с техническими остановками в Кефлавике (Исландия) и Бангоре (штат Мэн, США).
«Ввод в эксплуатацию самолетов SSJ100 в авиакомпании Interjet проходит беспроблемно, — говорит Назарио Каучелья, президент SuperJet International. – Это подтверждает активную работу SuperJet International в рамках программы SSJ100 и превосходные характеристики самолета. SSJ100 обладает всеми характеристиками небольшого магистрального самолета, но с низкими эксплуатационными расходами и высоким уровнем комфорта».
За все время эксплуатации пять самолетов SSJ100 авиакомпании Interjet продемонстрировали регулярность вылета 99%, при этом самолеты находятся в воздухе по 9 часов в сутки, и летают по 9 направлениям в Мексике: из Мехико в Торреон, Агуаскальентес, Кампече, Минатитлан, Мансанильо, Сакатекас, Масатлан, Ла-Пас и Рейноса.
«Новый самолет обеспечит повышение конкурентоспособности мексиканского бизнеса в туристической отрасли, — сказал Хосе Луис Гарса, главный исполнительный директор авиакомпании Interjet. – Расширение флота Interjet будет способствовать росту экономики в стране за счет создания новых рабочих мест в мексиканских штатах, которые охватывает маршрутная сеть авиакомпании Interjet».
К настоящему времени, налет воздушных судов типа Sukhoi Superjet 100, находящихся в эксплуатации у авиакомпании Interjet, составил почти 4000 летных часов. При этом общий налет самолетов данного типа в авиакомпаниях по всему миру составил более 40 000 часов.
Седьмой самолет находится на стадии завершения кастомизации на производственных мощностях SuperJet International в Италии, и в скором времени, планируется к поставке в Interjet.
Interjet заказал 20 SSJ100 плюс 10 опционов на 93 пассажирских места (шаг кресла – 34 дюйма). Эксклюзивный и комфортабельный интерьер разработан итальянской компанией Pininfarina.
SSJ100 разработан и построен ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого», в партнерстве с Alenia Aermacchi, с использованием самых современных западных технологий и систем, наряду с высоким уровнем комфорта, доступных в сегменте 100-местных самолетов.