Sukhoi Civil Aircraft develops partnership with Interjet/16.11.2016

interjet_site

November 16, 2016, – JSС “Sukhoi Civil Aircraft” (SCAC) and Interjet airline signed the Supplements to the Memorandum of Cooperation, which prolongs and expand the principles and areas of cooperation, established in April 2016.

 

The documents include the establishment of the Competence Center of Sukhoi Superjet 100 by Interjet airline. Responsibilities of the Center will include the improving of service support, the ability to manufacture a number of components and the implementation of improvements to the aircraft.

 

Aside from this, the documents define the possibilities of providing assistance to Interjet in the promotion and development of sales of Sukhoi Superjet 100. Another area of cooperation is to support and enhance the opportunities of staff training on the basis of Interjet’s Sukhoi Superjet 100 training center in Toluka city, Mexico.

 

The documents were signed in the presence of the Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Andrey Boginsky and Vice-President of the United Aircraft Corporation Vladislav Masalov. The signatories are the President of JSC “Sukhoi Civil Aircraft” Camil Gaynutdinov and Interjet’s CEO Jose Garza (Jose Luis Garza Alvarez).

 

Interjet airline is one of the largest operators of SSJ100. The company’s fleet comprises 22 aircraft produced by SCAC. More than 68 thousand flight cycles have been performed since the beginning of SSJ100 operation in September 2013, the total flight time of the fleet is more than 84 thousand flight hours.

 

Nowadays, 85 SSJ100 are being operated around the world. The aircraft are a part of the fleets of 12 airlines from Russia, Central Europe, Central America and Southeast Asia, performing flights to more than 150 destinations.

 

 

JSC Sukhoi Civil Aircraft

JSC Sukhoi Civil Aircraft was founded in 2000 to develop new models of commercial aircraft. Today, the company’s main project is the program for creation and development of Sukhoi Superjet 100. The company’s shareholders are Company Sukhoi and the Italian Leonardo-Finmeccanica Company. The main areas of the company are the development, certification and production of civil aircraft, as well as related marketing, sales and after-sales. The company is head-quartered in Moscow; the aircraft are assembled at the production site in Komsomolsk-on-Amur.

 

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100)

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) is a new-generation regional jet, designed and developed by JSC Sukhoi Civil Aircraft with participation of Leonardo-Finmeccanica Company. The aircraft features the most advanced technologies in aerodynamics, power plant and avionics providing operational efficiency and passengers’ comfort. SSJ100 is designed to carry passengers as short-haul and medium-haul routes. The operating range for the basic version is 3,048 km and 4,578 km for the long range version. The aircraft are been operated since 2011.

 

 

Media Contacts

Tel./fax (495) 727-19-83,

Tel. (495) 727-19-88 (ext. number 3206)

press@scac.ru

www.scac.ru

«Гражданские самолеты Сухого» развивают партнерские отношения с Interjet/16.11.2016

16 ноября 2016 года, — АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС) и авиакомпания Interjet подписали дополнения к Меморандуму о сотрудничестве, пролонгирующие и расширяющие заложенные в апреле 2016 года принципы и направления сотрудничества.

 

Документы включают в себя формирование авиакомпанией Interjet Центра компетенций SukhoiSuperjet 100. Работа Центра компетенций будет включать улучшение сервисной составляющей, возможность производства ряда компонентов и внедрения доработок на самолетах.

 

Кроме того, документы определяют возможности содействия Interjet в области продвижения и развития продаж SukhoiSuperjet 100. Еще одним направлением сотрудничества является поддержка и расширение возможностей обучения персонала на базе тренинг-центра SukhoiSuperjet 100 авиакомпании Interjet в г.Толука, Мексика.

 

Документы были подписаны в присутствии заместителя Министра промышленности и торговли РФ Андрея Богинского и вице-президента Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации Владислава Масалова. Подписанты – президент АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» Камиль Гайнутдинов и глава компании Interjet Хосе Гарса (Jose Luis Garza Alvarez).

 

Авиакомпания Interjet является одним из крупнейших эксплуатантов SSJ100. Парк компании включает 22 самолета, произведенных «ГСС». С начала эксплуатации SSJ100 в сентябре 2013 года было выполнено более 68 тыс. взлетно-посадочных циклов, общий налет парка — более 84 тыс. часов летных часов.

 

Сегодня по всему миру эксплуатируется 85 SSJ100. Воздушные суда входят в парк 12 авиакомпаний из России, Центральной Европы, Центральной Америки и Юго-Восточной Азии, выполняющих рейсы более чем по 150 направлениям.

 

АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого»
Компания АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» была основана в 2000 году с целью создания новых моделей гражданских самолетов. На сегодняшний день основным проектом компании является программа по созданию и развитию самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100. Акционерами компании являются Компания «Сухой» и итальянский компания Leonardo-Finmeccanica. Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются разработка и производство гражданских самолетов, а также связанный с ними маркетинг, продажи и послепродажное обслуживание. Главный офис компании находится в Москве; самолеты собираются в филиале в г.Комсомольск-на-Амуре.

 

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100)

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) – самолет нового поколения, разработанный и произведенный компанией АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» при участии Leonardo-Finmeccanica Company. Создан с применением новейших технологий в области аэродинамики, силовой установки и авионики, обеспечивающих эффективность эксплуатации и комфорт пассажиров. SSJ100 расcчитан на перевозки на ближнемагистральных и среднемагистральных маршрутах. Дальность полетов базовой версии SSJ100 более 3 тыс. км и более 4,5 тыс. км для версии увеличенной дальности. Самолет находится в коммерческой эксплуатации с 2011 г.

 

Контакты для СМИ
тел./факс (495) 727-19-83,
тел. (495) 727-19-88 (доб. 3206)
press@scac.ru
www.scac.ru