Sukhoi Superjet 100 at Airshow China 2012

ssj100_China Airshow 2012

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC) along with the leading Russian companies within United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) participates to the 9th China International Aviation & Aerospace Exhibition – Airshow China (Zhuhai, China) presenting Sukhoi Superjet 100.

 

 

For the first time ever Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) aircraft painted Russian airline Yakutia colors is being demonstrated to audience at an international airshow.

 

 

The aircraft with its manufacture serial number 95019 to be delivered to Yakutia airline in the nearest future is being presented at the demonstration area of the airshow attracting guests and participants of Airshow China 2012.

 

 

China International Aviation & Aerospace Exhibition (namely Airshow China) has been held in Zhuhai in every even-number year since 1996. More than 600 companies representing 35 countries participate to the airshow while the number of visitors exceeds 300 thousand people. Exhibitors and guests may enjoy 21 thousand sqr. meters of exhibition ground. This year Airshow China takes place on November 13 -18.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 на Airshow China 2012

Компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС) вместе с ведущими российскими предприятиями, входящими в структуру Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации (ОАК), принимает участие в 9-ом Международном аэрокосмическом салоне Airshow China 2012 (Чжухай, Китай), и представляет самолет SSJ100.

 

 

Впервые на международном авиасалоне продемонстрирован самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) в окраске российской авиакомпании «Якутия».

 

 

Самолет с серийным номером 95019, который готовится к передаче авиакомпании «Якутия» в ближайшее время, выставлен на демонстрационной площадке авиасалона и вызывает значительный интерес у гостей и участников Airshow China 2012.

 

 

Международный аэрокосмический салон Airshow China проводится каждый четный год, начиная с 1996. Местом проведения выставки является город Чжухай (Китай). В авиасалоне принимает участие более 600 компаний из 35 стран. Экспоненты выставки расположились в павильонах общей площадью 21 тыс. квадратных метров. Количество посетителей авиасалона превышает 300 тыс. человек. В этом году Airshow China проходит с 13 по 18 ноября.