Sukhoi Superjet 100 Delivered to a New Operator – Red Wings/ 20.01.2015

On January 19th, 2014 Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft joined the fleet of the Russian airline – Red Wings. The airliner with a tail number RA-89021 was ferried from the Delivery Center of Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company to Domodedovo International Airport – home base of the airline.

 

The aircraft has become the first from three SSJ100 to be delivered to the airline.

 

In just a couple of days the SSJ100 delivered to Red Wings will be put into operations to start flights from Moscow to Makhachkala and Grozny in the South of Russia.

 

Red Wings is planning to use SSJ100 to perform flights to other cities of Russia. SSJ100 in a flashy airline corporate style livery may be seen in Ufa, Sochi, Mineralnye Vody and some other cities.

 

In accordance with Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft Lease Agreement signed in October 2014 between Russian airline Red Wings and Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company, the leasing period of three SSJ100 shall be three years with possible extension. SSJ100 is being delivered to Red Wings in 93-seat two-class cabin configuration.

 

Red Wings Airlines is a Russian airline based in Moscow, it was founded in 1999. The Airline performs regular and charter domestic and international flights. Passenger traffic volume of Red Wings in 2014 totaled more than 1 million passengers.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан новому эксплуатанту: российской авиакомпании Red Wings/ 20.01.2015

19 января 2015 года парк авиакомпании Red Wings пополнил самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100. Лайнер SSJ100 с бортовым номером RA-89021 перелетел из Центра поставки ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого»» к месту базирования авиакомпании в Москве – в Международный аэропорт Домодедово.

 

Данный самолет стал первым из трех, запланированных к передаче.

 

Уже в ближайшие дни переданный Sukhoi Superjet 100 авиакомпании Red Wings будет введен в коммерческую эксплуатацию и приступит к выполнению регулярных полетов по маршрутам «Москва – Махачкала» и «Москва – Грозный».

 

В дальнейшем Red Wings планирует выполнять полеты на SSJ100 в Уфу, Сочи, Минеральные Воды и в другие города России.

 

В соответствии с подписанным в октябре прошлого года договором на аренду самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 между российской авиакомпанией Red Wings и ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» срок аренды трех воздушных судов составляет три года с возможностью пролонгации. SSJ100 в авиапарке Red Wings представлен в двухклассной компоновке на 93 пассажира.

 

Red Wings Airlines — российская авиакомпания, базирующаяся в Москве в международном аэропорту Домодедово, была создана в 1999 году. Авиакомпания выполняет регулярные и чартерные рейсы по России и за рубеж. Пассажиропоток Red Wings в 2014 году составил около 1 млн. пассажиров.