Sukhoi Superjet 100 for Interjet – Premiere in Dubai/08.11.2015

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company presents its aircraft with Pininfarina interiors at Dubai Airshow in the United Arab Emirates.

From 8 to 12 of November, 2015 the demonstration of Sukhoi Superjet 100 will take place as a part of Dubai Airshow program. Aircraft with production number 95065 displayed at the Airshow was manufactured for Interjet, a Mexican airline. Interjet now operates 16 SSJ100 aircraft and performed more than 37,000 flights to different cities of Latin America and USA. A firm fixed contract for delivery of 30 SSJ100 aircraft in total was concluded with Interjet.

Demonstration of the aircraft will allow the experts and potential operators in the region to see value in the unique cockpit ergonomics, spacious aircraft compartment and other competitive advantages, as well as receive information about aircraft reliability, its strong economic performance based upon the experience of aircraft operation by Russian and foreign airline companies.

One of the hallmarks of air carriers in this region is a high standard of comfort. SSJ100 aircraft with interior developed by a renowned Italian design-center Pininfarina is characterized by an optimum compromise of commercial performance and maximum comfort level.

The Middle East is one of the most important regions for Sukhoi Superjet 100 promotion. According to the market review delivered this year by UAC for the first time, rate of passenger carriage growth will amount to more than 6 % during 2015-2034 in average. By the beginning of 2030 air companies’ passenger turnover will reach 12 % of global values and will amount to 1,845 bln passenger-kilometers. Forecasted sales of aircraft with capacity from 60 up to 200 seats at the market of the Middle East during the aforementioned period will exceed 700 aircraft.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 для Interjet- премьера в Дубае/ 08.11.2015

Компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» представляет самолет с салоном от Pininfarina на Международном авиасалоне в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах.

С 8 по 12 ноября 2015 года в программе «Dubai Airshow» состоится демонстрация самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100. Представленное на авиасалоне воздушное судно (№95065) предназначено для авиакомпании Interjet – ведущего мексиканского перевозчика. Interjet эксплуатирует 16 самолетов SSJ100, выполнив более 37000 рейсов в города латиноамериканского региона и США. Всего с Interjet заключен твердый контракт на 30 самолетов SSJ100.

Демонстрация самолета позволит экспертам и потенциальным эксплуатантам региона оценить уникальную эргономику кабины экипажа, просторный салон лайнера и другие конкурентные преимущества, а также получить информацию о надежности воздушного судна, эффективности его экономических показателей на основе опыта эксплуатации в российских и зарубежных авиакомпаниях.

Отличительная черта авиаперевозчиков этого региона — высокий стандарт комфорта. Самолет SSJ100 с салоном, разработанным известным итальянским дизайн-бюро Pininfarina, демонстрирует оптимальное сочетание коммерческой эффективности с максимальным уровнем комфорта.

Ближний Восток является одним из важных регионов продвижения для самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100. По данным обзора рынка, который был представлен ОАК впервые в этом году, в среднем за период 2015-2034 гг. показатель ежегодных темпов роста пассажироперевозок в регионе составит более 6%. К началу 2030-х годов пассажирооборот авиакомпаний достигнет 12% от общемирового показателя и составит 1845 млрд. пкм (пассажирокилометров). Прогнозируемый объем продаж самолетов размерностью от 60 до 200 кресел в указанный период на рынке стран Ближнего Востока превысит 700 машин.