Sukhoi Superjet 100 Presented at FIDAE 2014/26.03.2014

Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft has been presented in the booth of SuperJet International company at the International Air and Space Fair – FIDAE 2014 as a model in the livery of Mexican airline Interjet which is operating flights by SSJ100 in Latin America.

 

At the moment the airline operates five Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft. Recently the sixth aircraft has been delivered to Interjet.

 

Since the Entry into Service in September 2013 the five Interjet SSJ100 aircraft accumulated over 4.000 flight hours and over 3.800 flight cycles. The aircraft confirmed a dispatch reliability of 99% with the maximum utilization in a day of over 11 flight hours.

 

“This aircraft is the perfect choice for Interjet airline”, – says Jose Luis Garza, Chief Executive Officer of SuperJet International. “It provides greater comfort than other aircraft in the regional market as well as outstanding fuel consumption and improved maintenance costs. The SSJ100 great performance will allow us to start the first flights across the United States border on longer routes soon”.

 

Interjet is planning to serve new US destinations in the next months: the airline has achieved all the necessary US Aviation Authorities approvals to fly the SSJ100 on routes from Mexico to North America.

 

This year FIDAE 2014 is held on March 25-30 in Santiago (Chile).

Sukhoi Superjet 100 представлен на выставке FIDAE 2014/26.03.2014

Самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 представлен на стенде компании SuperJet International на Международном аэрокосмическом салоне Латинской Америки FIDAE 2014 в виде модели в ливрее мексиканской авиакомпании Interjet, которая выполняет полеты на SSJ100 в Латинской Америке.

 

В настоящее время в эксплуатации у авиакомпании находится пять самолетов SSJ100. Недавно Interjet был передан шестой самолет.

 

Общий налет пяти SSJ100 с начала коммерческих полетов в сентябре 2013 года составил свыше 4 000 часов за более, чем 3 800 рейсов. Sukhoi Superjet 100 продемонстрировал регулярность вылета 99% . При этом среднесуточный налет при максимальном использовании составляет 11 часов.

 

«Этот самолет идеально подходит для авиакомпании Interjet», – говорит Хосе Луис Гарса, главный исполнительный директор авиакомпании Interjet.  «Он обеспечивает высокий уровень комфорта по сравнению с другими самолетами на рынке региональных перевозок, также обладает низкими эксплуатационными расходами. Интенсивная эксплуатация самолета SSJ100 вскоре позволит выполнять первые полеты в США на более длительные расстояния».

 

В ближайшие месяцы начнутся полеты авиакомпании Interjet на самолетах SSJ100 в США: все требуемые разрешения авиационных властей США, необходимые для осуществления полетов из Мексики в Северную Америку, были получены.

 

Выставка FIDAE 2014 проводится с 25 по 30 марта 2014 года в Сантьяго (Чили).