SuperJet International: Agreement with Gazpromavia for SSJ100 Spares Supply/29.01.2014

SSJ100_Gazprom-avia

 

SuperJet International (SJI) – a joint venture between Alenia Aermacchi and Sukhoi Holding – has announced today the execution of a “Spares Agreement” with Gazpromavia, the first airline to operate the SSJ100 in the Long Range version

 

SuperJet International will provide the Russian carrier with an initial provisioning of spares to support its SSJ100 fleet operations. Gazpromavia will be able to rely on an immediate and secure availability of spares and services for scheduled and unscheduled maintenance events.

 

The agreement, which is worth over USD 8 million, was signed by SuperJet International Chief Executive Officer Nazario Cauceglia and Gazpromavia General Director Andrey Ovcharenko.

 

We are planning to put in service our first Long Range SSJ100 starting from February 2014 and we have decided to team up with SuperJet International for a reliable and world class spares support” states Gazpromavia General Director Andrey Ovcharenko.

 

This agreement confirms the important commitment of SuperJet International in the SSJ100 Program – states Nazario Cauceglia, Chief Executive Officer – SJI is in fact responsible for the after-sales support for the worldwide SSJ100 customers. Since the Entry Into Service of the first SSJ100 aircraft in 2011 we are offering to our valued Customers a broad and ever increasing range of services covering the full spectrum of after-sales activities

 

Up to date SJI, which is also in charge of training on the SSJ100, has trained 12 pilots, 25 cabin attendants, 40 maintenance technicians and additional 16 technicians for Gazpromavia airline.

 

The SSJ100 Long Range (MSN 95033) was presented during a Delivery Ceremony held at the MAKS Air Show in Zhukovsky (Moscow Region) in 2013. The aircraft features a full-economy configuration with 90 seats. In total Gazpromavia ordered 10 SSJ100 Long Range

SuperJet International: Соглашение с Газпром авиа на поставку запчастей для SSJ100/29.01.2014

 

SuperJet International (SJI) — совместное предприятие между Alenia Aermacchi и холдингом «Сухой» — объявила сегодня о подписании с Газпром авиа договора на поставку запчастей «Spares Agreement», первой авиакомпанией, которая будет эксплуатировать SSJ100 увеличенной дальности

 

SuperJet International на начальном этапе будет обеспечивать российского авиаперевозчика запасными частями к самолету Sukhoi Superjet 100 в парке авиакомпании. Газпром авиа сможет рассчитывать на оперативную и гарантированную поставку запчастей и услуг при плановых и внеплановых процедурах технического обслуживания воздушных судов.

 

Соглашение, стоимостью более 8 миллионов долларов США, было подписано Назарио Каучелья, главным исполнительным директором SuperJet International и Андреем Овчаренко, генеральным директором Газпром авиа.

 

«Ожидается, что наш первый Sukhoi Superjet 100 увеличенной дальности будет введен в эксплуатацию в феврале 2014 года, и мы приняли решение о сотрудничестве с SuperJet International для получения услуг мирового уровня по предоставлению запасных частей», — сказал Андрей Овчаренко, генеральный директор Газпром авиа.

 

«Данное соглашение подтверждает значительную роль SuperJet International, — говорит Назарио Каучелья, президент,SJI фактически отвечает за послепродажную поддержку заказчиков SSJ100 по всему миру. С начала коммерческой эксплуатации первого SSJ100 в 2011 году мы предлагаем нашим клиентам широкий и постоянно увеличивающийся объем услуг, охватывающий весь спектр послепродажной поддержки».

 

На сегодняшний день SJI, компания, которая также отвечает за обучение на SSJ100, подготовила 12 пилотов, 25 бортпроводников, 40 специалистов по техническому обслуживанию и дополнительно 16 техников для Газпром авиа.

 

SSJ100 Long Range (зав. номер 95033) был представлен публике во время церемонии его передачи, которая состоялась на авиасалоне МАКС-2013 в Жуковском (Московская область). Самолет представлен в конфигурации на 90 мест экономического класса. В общей сложности Газпром авиа заказала 10 SSJ100 увеличенной дальности.