SuperJet International’s Financing Package Awarded as the “Export Credit Deal of the Year”/04.06.2015

Venice (Italy) – June 4, 2015

 

During the prestigious 16th Annual Air Finance Journal Deals of the Year Awards Dinner, SuperJet International (SJI) – joint venture between Finmeccanica-Alenia Aermacchi and Sukhoi Holding – received the “Export Credit Deal of the Year” award from Air Finance Journal.

 

Actually, SuperJet International developed a noteworthy financing package for the purchase of the Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft (SSJ100) through a multilateral export credit guaranteed by COFACE (France), SACE (Italy) and EXIAR (Russia).

 

This financing offer will cover a total of 30 SSJ100 aircraft ordered by the Mexican airline Interjet and can be made available to new SSJ100 customers. So far, the initial 20 aircraft are financed by Natixis, Deutsche Bank, Intesa Sanpaolo and VEB.

 

We are very proud of this outstanding recognition from Air Finance Journal – states Nazario Cauceglia, CEO of SuperJet International – it confirms that we are offering not only a new-generation aircraft already flying today, but we are also capable of providing innovative and attractive financing solutions to our customers. As a complement to a large financing offer, SuperJet International is now working on an additional and innovative financing package with new investors, in order to promote the sale of this state-of-the-art 100-seat aircraft to new adopters. We do believe that a full comprehensive package at a very competitive price represents an important asset in the SSJ100 offer and a real strength if compared to its competitors.

 

To date 52 Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft are in operations worldwide and the entire fleet logged more than 100.000 flight hours.

Пакет финансирования SuperJet International отмечен наградой «Сделка года по экспортному кредиту»/04.06.2015

В рамках 16-ой престижной ежегодной торжественной церемонии «Air Finance Journal Deals of the Year» компании «SuperJet International» (SJI) – совместному предприятию Finmeccanica-Alenia Aermacchi и холдинга «Сухой» – была вручена премия «Export Credit Deal of the Year» («Сделка года по экспортному кредиту») от Air Finance Journal.

 

Компания «SuperJet International» разработала пакет финансирования покупки самолётов Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) через многосторонние экспортные кредиты с обеспечением от COFACE (Франция), SACE (Италия) и EXIAR (Россия).

 

Данное финансирование разработано для поставки 30 самолётов SSJ100, заказанных мексиканской авиакомпанией Interjet, и может быть доступно новым заказчикам SSJ100. Финансирование первых 20 самолётов осуществляется Natixis, Deutsche Bank, Intesa Sanpaolo и ВЭБ.

 

«Мы гордимся признанием, полученным от Air Finance Journal, – сказал генеральный директор «SuperJet International» Назарио Каучелья. «Это очередное подтверждение тому, что мы не только продаем самолёт нового поколения, но также можем предложить нашим заказчикам инновационные и привлекательные финансовые решения. В качестве дополнения к основному пакету финансирования SuperJet International вместе с новыми инвесторами разрабатывает дополнительный и инновационный пакет финансирования для целей продвижения продаж современного самолёта вместимостью 100 мест новым заказчикам. Мы верим, что полноценный пакет по конкурентной цене станет ценным вкладом в предложение SSJ100 и его по-настоящему сильной стороной, по сравнению с конкурентами”, — сообщил он.

 

На сегодняшний день в эксплуатации по всему миру находится 52 самолёта Sukhoi Superjet 100, а общий налёт всего парка составляет более 100 тысяч часов.