The SSJ100 Marks One year of Operations with Interjet/ 01.10.2014

Interjet-SSJ100_Copyright-Alexey-Petrov-

Barcelona, ERA General Assembly – October 1, 2014

 

The Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft celebrates its first anniversary of operations with Interjet. On September 18, 2013 the first SSJ100 entered into service with the Mexican airline.

Up to the anniversary date, the Interjet fleet logged more than 12.000 flight hours and 11.400 flight cycles. The maximum utilization in a day was over 11 flight hours.

 

Starting from the EIS, the Interjet SSJ100  fleet has confirmed outstanding results in terms of performance in the typical high-altitude environment of Mexico.

According to the airline’s operational reliability report, the SSJ100 is showing a technical dispatch reliability’s average of 99%. In one year of operations, the Interjet SSJ100 fleet hasn’t logged any cancellations due to technical reasons.

 

The current fleet of nine SSJ100 aircraft in service is operated from Mexico City to various Mexican destinations, such as Torreon, Tijuana, Puerto Escondido and Acapulco. The longest flight performed was Mexico City(MEX) – Tijuana(TIJ) of 3 flight hours and 09 minutes.

 

The fleet leader is the first delivered SSJ100 (MSN 95023), which logged more than 2400 FH and 2300 FC starting from the EIS in September 18, 2013.

 

“We are very proud of these operational results – states Nazario Cauceglia, CEO of SuperJet International – they confirm that the SSJ100 is a competitive product and offers in today’s market the most efficient combination of regional efficiency with mainline capabilities. That amount of efficiency gives us a very high degree of confidence that we will succeed” concluded Cauceglia.

 

To properly assist the SSJ100 Interjet fleet, SuperJet International has also set up a support warehouse in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, (U.S.A.) that is providing logistic support to Interjet and it can be used for any North and Latin American customers in the future.

 

The Mexican Interjet airline ordered 20 SSJ100 aircraft plus 10 options in the basic version with a 93-seats configuration.

 

The tenth SSJ100 aircraft has been already delivered and it will be transferred from Italy to Mexico on October 3rd, 2014.

SSJ100 отмечает один год эксплуатации в авиакомпании Interjet/ 01.10.2014

Самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 отмечает свою первую годовщину эксплуатации в авиакомпании Interjet. 18 сентября 2013 года первый SSJ100 был введен в эксплуатацию мексиканской авиакомпании.

 

К юбилейной дате налет парка воздушных судов Interjet превысил 12 000 летных часов и 11 400 рейсов. Максимальное время эксплуатации в сутки составило более 11 летных часов.

 

Начиная с ввода в эксплуатацию, парк самолетов SSJ100 подтверждает прекрасные результаты в типичных условиях больших высот Мексики.

 

Согласно отчету авиакомпании об эксплуатационной надёжности, коэффициент технической готовности SSJ100 составляет, в среднем, 99%. В течение года эксплуатации парка самолетов SSJ100 авиакомпании Interjet не было зарегистрировано ни одной отмены рейса по техническим причинам.

 

Текущий парк, состоящий из девяти самолетов SSJ100, осуществляет рейсы из Мехико в различные пункты назначения в Мексике, такие как Торреон, Тихуана, Пуэрто-Эскондидо и Акапулько. Самым длительным рейсом является Мехико (MEX) — Тихуана (TIJ), продолжительностью 3 часа и 9 минут.

 

Лидером парка воздушных судов является первый переданный SSJ100 (зав. номер 95023), чей налет, начиная с ввода в эксплуатацию 18 сентября 2013 года, составил 2400 летных часов и 2300 рейсов.

 

«Мы очень гордимся такими результатами эксплуатации, – заявил Назарио Каучелья, генеральный директор SuperJet International, – они подтверждают, что SSJ100 является конкурентоспособным продуктом и предлагает наиболее эффективную комбинацию эффективности регионального самолета и возможностей магистрального самолета. Эта эффективность обеспечивает нам очень большую степень уверенности в том, что нас ждет успех», отметил Каучелья.

 

Для обеспечения должной поддержки парка самолетов SSJ100 компании Interjet, компания SuperJet International также открыла поддерживающий склад в Форт-Лодердейл, Флорида (США), который обеспечивает Interjet логистической поддержкой и в будущем может использоваться для любых заказчиков из Северной и Латинской Америки.

 

Мексиканская авиакомпания Interjet заказала 20 самолетов SSJ100, плюс 10 опционов в версии «basic» пассажировместимостью 93 человека.

 

Десятый самолет SSJ100 был уже передан и его перегонят из Италии в Мексику 3 октября 2014 года.