The Sukhoi Superjet 100 gets Interjet livery / 11.02.2013

The first Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) with Interjet colours was rolled out today from the SuperJet International’s paint hangar in Venice (Italy).

The aircraft, Manufacture Serial Number 95023, is the first aircraft to be delivered to the Mexican carrier Interjet, which is the launch customer in the western market. In total Interjet ordered 20 SSJ100 aircraft in a 93 seats configuration.

The livery features white and blue stripes according to the customer’s paint scheme. Activities on the aircraft are undergoing to deliver the first Interjet SSJ100 by spring 2013.

The second SSJ100 for Interjet, MSN 95024, has also arrived in Venice to commence the completion activities.

In the meantime the new Full Flight Simulator (FFS) is being certified at the SJI Training Center in Venice to enable the Mexican carrier’s pilots to start training at the beginning of March.

The SSJ100 is a state-of-the-art 100-seat regional jet developed and built by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC), in partnership with Alenia Aermacchi. The aircraft is a competitive product in terms of low fuel consumption, low operating costs and maximum comfort.

The Sukhoi Superjet 100 is currently the most important industrial program between the Russian Federation and Europe in the field of the civil aviation.

 

SuperJet International, a joint venture between Alenia Aermacchi (51%) and Sukhoi Holding (49%), is in charge of marketing, sales, customization and delivery of the Sukhoi Superjet 100 regional jet in Europe,the Americas, Oceania, Africa and Japan. The Company is also responsible for the training and worldwide after-sales support, as well as the design and development of VIP and cargo variants. A SuperJet International branch is active in Moscow, together with a sales office in Washington, DC, USA.

 

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC). The Company’s shareholders are the Sukhoi Holding owing 75% – 1 share and the Italian Alenia Aermacchi, a Finmeccanica Company, holding 25% + 1 share since April 7, 2009. Sukhoi Civil Aircraft was founded in 2000 to develop new regional aircraft projects. SCAC is in charge of the aircraft production. The company is also responsible for SSJ100 sales in Russia, the CIS, China, India, Middle East and Southeast Asia. Headquartered in Moscow, SCAC has several production branches seated in Russian cities of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Novosibirsk and Voronezh.

 

The SSJ100 is a 100 seat regional jet designed, developed and built by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC), in partnership with Alenia Aermacchi, a Finmeccanica Company. On May 19th 2008 SSJ100 successfully accomplished its first flight. The Sukhoi Superjet 100 cruises at a Maximum Operating Speed of Mach 0.81 and 40,000 feet. It takes off from a 1,731 meters runway in the basic range and 2,052 meters in the long range. The operating range for the basic version is 3,048 km and 4,578 km for the long range version.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 покрашен в корпоративные цвета авиакомпании Interjet / 11.02.2013

11 февраля 2013 года в Венеции (Италия) в центре кастомизации компании SuperJet International завершилась покраска самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100 в корпоративные цвета мексиканской авиакомпании Interjet.

Самолет с серийным номером производителя 95023 станет первым SSJ100, который будет поставлен авиакомпании Interjet – стартовому заказчику самолета на западном рынке.

Данный самолет покрашен в бело-синие цвета, в соответствии с ливреей авиакомпании.

Второй Sukhoi Superjet 100 для авиакомпании Interjet с серийным номером производителя 95024 также прибыл в Венецию на установку интерьера и покраску.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 – современный самолет, разработанный и построенный компанией ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» в партнерстве с Alenia Aermacchi.

Авиакомпания Interjet подписала контракт на поставку 20 самолетов SSJ100 в конфигурации на 93 пассажирских места. Компания SuperJet International планирует передать первый самолет весной 2013.

Тем временем, в Центре подготовки SJI в Венеции проводится сертификация установленного ранее полнопилотажного тренажера (FFS). Планируется, что пилоты мексиканского авиаперевозчика смогут приступить к обучению в начале марта.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 является конкурентоспособным продуктом с точки зрения топливной эффективности, низких эксплуатационных затрат и максимального комфорта.

В настоящее время программа Sukhoi Superjet 100 является наиболее значимой между Российской Федераций и Европой в области гражданской авиации.

SuperJet International (SJI) – совместное предприятие Alenia Aermacchi (51%) и ОАО «Сухой» (49%), отвечающее за маркетинг, продажи, кастомизацию и поставки самолета Sukhoi SuperJet 100 в Европу, Америку, Океанию, Африку и Японию. Компания также отвечает за обучение и глобальное послепродажное обслуживание, а также за дизайн и разработку VIP и грузовых вариантов самолета. Представительство SuperJet International находится в Москве (Россия), офис продаж в Вашингтоне, округ Колумбия (США).

 

ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС). Акционерами компании являются компания «Сухой» (75% – 1 акция) и, с 7 апреля 2009 г., стратегический партнер — итальянская Alenia Aermacchi (25% + 1 акция). Компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» была образована в 2000 году для создания новых образцов авиационной техники гражданского назначения. Головной офис компании находится в Москве. ГСС имеет также филиалы на основных производственных площадках — в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, Новосибирске и Воронеже. Компания отвечает за производство самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100. Рынки ответственности – Россия, страны СНГ, Китай, Индия, Ближний Восток и Юго-Восточная Азия. В настоящее время основным проектом компании является программа по созданию семейства российских самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) – региональный 100-местный самолет нового поколения, разработанный и произведенный компанией ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» при участии Alenia Aermacchi. 19 мая 2008 г. SSJ100 совершил первый полет. Максимальная крейсерская скорость Sukhoi Superjet 100 – 0,81 Маха, крейсерская высота 12 200 м (40 000 футов). Длина полосы для базовой версии самолета составляет 1731 м, для версии с увеличенной дальностью полета – 2052 м. Дальность полета для базовой версии – 3048 км, для версии с увеличенной дальностью – 4578 км. В январе 2011 года SSJ100 получил сертификат типа АР МАК, в феврале 2012 – сертификат типа EASA.