The Sukhoi Superjet 100 Got Lao Central Livery / 11.01.2013

Laos_2_correct

The painting of the first Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) for Lao Central airline was completed in Ulianovsk facility (Russia).

The aircraft, manufacture serial number 95026, is the first aircraft to be delivered to Lao Central, which is the second customer for the SSJ100 in the Southeast Asia together with Sky Aviation. In December 2012 SCAC and the Indonesian carrier signed the Act of Delivery & Acceptance for the first SSJ100.

Lao Central, based in the Laos People’s Democratic Republic, made an order for three SSJ100 aircraft, plus six options, in a 93 seats two-class configuration.

The Lao Central SSJ100 will be operated by the airline in both domestic and international destinations: from Laos to Bangkok, Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh, Singapore, etc.

The SSJ100 has already achieved its Type Certificate by the Laos Civil Aviation Authority, confirming compliance of the aircraft to the certification requirements of Laos and allowing the export to Laos and operation by Laos airlines without restrictions.

The delivery of the first aircraft to Lao Central is expected early this year.

The SSJ100 is a 100 seat regional jet designed, developed and built by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company (SCAC), in partnership with Alenia Aermacchi, a Finmeccanica Company. On May 19th 2008 SSJ100 successfully accomplished its first flight. The Sukhoi Superjet 100 cruises at a Maximum Operating Speed of Mach 0.81 and 40,000 feet. It takes off from a 1,731 meters runway in the basic range and 2,052 meters in the long range. The operating range for the basic version is 3,048 km and 4,578 km for the long range version.

 

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company. The Company’s shareholders are the Sukhoi Holding owing 75% – 1 share and the Italian Alenia Aermacchi, a Finmeccanica Company, holding 25% + 1 share since April 7, 2009. Sukhoi Civil Aircraft was founded in 2000 to develop new regional aircraft projects. SCAC is in charge of the aircraft production. The company is also responsible for SSJ100 sales in Russia, the CIS, China, India, Middle East and Southeast Asia. Headquartered in Moscow, SCAC has several production branches seated in Russian cities of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Novosibirsk and Voronezh. Sukhoi Superjet 100 is the Company’s major project.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 покрашен в корпоративные цвета авиакомпании Lao Central / 11.01.2013

В начале января в Ульяновске была завершена покраска первого самолета SSJ 100 для лаосской авиакомпании Lao Central.

Самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 с серийным номером производителя 95026 станет первым SSJ100, который будет поставлен второму заказчику в Юго-Восточной Азии — авиакомпании Lao Central. В конце декабря 2012 года был подписан акт приема-передачи первого самолета для другого авиаперевозчика в данном регионе — индонезийской авиакомпании Sky Aviation.

Производитель SSJ100 и авиакомпания Lao Central подписали договор на поставку трех самолетов в двухклассной компоновке на 93 пассажироместа с опционом на шесть воздушных судов.

Lao Central планирует поставить Sukhoi Superjet 100 как на внутренние, так и международные маршруты: из Лаоса в Бангкок, Ханой, Хошимин, Сингапур и другие города.

Ранее Управление гражданской авиации Министерства общественных работ и транспорта Лаосской Народно-Демократической Республики валидировало сертификат типа на самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100, что удостоверяет соответствие самолета SSJ100 сертификационным требованиям лаосских авиационных властей, разрешает его экспорт в Лаос и эксплуатацию авиакомпаниями данной страны без ограничений.

Передача первого самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100 авиакомпании Lao Central ожидается в начале текущего года.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) – региональный 100-местный самолет нового поколения, разработанный и произведенный компанией ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» при участии Alenia Aermacchi. 19 мая 2008 г. SSJ100 совершил первый полет. Максимальная крейсерская скорость Sukhoi Superjet 100 – 0,81 Маха, крейсерская высота 12 200 м (40 000 футов). Длина полосы для базовой версии самолета составляет 1731 м, для версии с увеличенной дальностью полета – 2052 м. Дальность полета для базовой версии – 3048 км, для версии с увеличенной дальностью – 4578 км. В январе 2011 года SSJ100 получил сертификат типа АР МАК, в феврале 2012 – сертификат типа EASA.

 

Компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС) Акционерами компании являются компания ОАО «Компания «Сухой» (75% — 1 акция) и, с 7 апреля 2009, стратегический партнер — итальянская Alenia Aermacchi (25% + 1 акция). Компания «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» была образована в 2000 году для создания новых образцов авиационной техники гражданского назначения. В настоящее время основным проектом компании является программа по созданию семейства российских среднемагистральных самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100). Головной офис компании находится в Москве. ГСС имеет также филиалы на основных производственных площадках — в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, Ульяновске, Новосибирске и Воронеже.