The Third Superjet 100 Delivered to the Thai Royal Airforce/19.06.2018

June 19, 2018 the third business version of the SSJ100 landed in Bangkok to join the Thai Royal Airforce fleet.

 

The service flight Zhukovsky – Bangkok was performed  with technical landing in Islamabad (Pakistan).

 

The SSJ100 aircraft have been operated by the carrier since July 2016. The SSJ100 business-version delivery is being carried out as the result of the contest SCAC won in 2014. The aircraft are being used for government and highest command transportation both within the country and abroad.

 

The aircraft delivered to the Royal Thai Airforce became the first business-version SSJ100 acquired by the foreign customer. Other operators of the version are: RusJet, special purpose flight detachment ‘Rossiya’ of the the Facilities and Property Management Office under President of Russian Federation, EMERCOM flight detachment, Kazakhmys Corporation and others. So currently there are 10 SSJ100 business version already under operation all over the world.

 

The project progress is in full swing – the aircraft is being improved continuously: it is planned to implement separate technical decisions in accordance with the requirements of the customers, such as integral airstairs, sattelite communications, multimedia system and other options. The further aim to be achieved is the nonstop flight for the distance longer than 7000 km.

Третий самолёт Superjet 100 передан Королевским ВВС Таиланда/19.06.2018

19 июня 2018 года третий самолёт SSJ100 в бизнес-версии приземлился в аэропорту Бангкока, чтобы пополнить парк Королевских ВВС Таиланда. Перегон самолета выполнялся по маршруту Жуковский – Бангкок с промежуточной посадкой в Исламабаде (Пакистан).

 

Самолеты SSJ100 эксплуатируются авиакомпанией с июля 2016 года. Поставка SSJ100 в бизнес-версии осуществляется по результатам тендера, выигранного ГСС в 2014 году. Воздушные суда используются для перевозки первых лиц государства и высшего командования Таиланда как по стране, так и за ее пределы.

 

Самолеты, поставленныe в 2016 году Королевским ВВС Таиланда, стали первыми SSJ100 в бизнес-версии, которые были приобретены зарубежным заказчиком. Эксплуатантами данной версии Superjet 100 так же являются такие перевозчики как: авиакомпания РусДжет, специальный лётный отряд «Россия» Управления делами Президента РФ, летный отряд МЧС России, корпорация Казахмыс и другие. Таким образом, в настоящее время по всему миру эксплуатируется уже 10 самолетов SSJ100 в бизнес-версии.

 

Развитие бизнес-версии продолжается и сейчас самолет непрерывно совершенствуется: планируется постепенно внедрять отдельные технические решения в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчиков, например, бортовой трап, спутниковую связь, бортовые системы развлечений в полете и другие опции. Дальнейшей задачей является обеспечение беспосадочного перелета на расстояние более 7000 км.