Third Sukhoi Superjet 100 in Full Specification Delivered to Aeroflot/16.12.2013

On December 16th, 2013 the third Sukhoi Superjet 100 in full specification for Aeroflot Russian Airlines operated a ferry flight from the Delivery Center of CJSC “Sukhoi Civil Aircraft” (Zhukovsky, Russia) to its base airport “Sheremetyevo”. The aircraft was named after the USSR honored pilot, a veteran of Aeroflot – Pyotr Khmelnitsky.

The Sukhoi Superjet 100 with the tail number RA89017 is ready to run commercial flights on domestic and international routes. The airline operates the SSJ100 aircraft on routes to cities in Russia, Germany, Sweden, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Croatia, Hungary, Romania, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine and Belarus.

To date, Aeroflot is the largest operator of Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft. Starting from the Entry into Service with Aeroflot, the SSJ100 aircraft has performed more than 16,000 commercial flights with a total of more than 24,000 flight hours.

As of December 2013 twenty-two SSJ100 were delivered to Russian and foreign customers.

Третий Sukhoi Superjet 100 в спецификации «Full» передан авиакомпании Аэрофлот/16.12.2013

16 декабря 2013 года состоялся перелет третьего самолета Sukhoi Superjet 100 в спецификации «фулл» из Центра передачи ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (г. Жуковский) к месту базирования авиакомпании «Аэрофлот» в Международный аэропорт «Шереметьево». Лайнер получил бортовой номер RA-89017 и назван в честь заслуженного летчика СССР, ветерана авиакомпании «Аэрофлот» Петра Георгиевича Хмельницкого.

Sukhoi Superjet 100 готов к выполнению коммерческих полетов на внутренних и международных маршрутах по расписанию «Аэрофлота». Авиакомпания эксплуатирует самолеты Sukhoi Superjet 100 по маршрутам в города России, Германии, Швеции, Чехии, Дании, Финляндии, Норвегии, Хорватии, Венгрии, Румынии, Литвы, Латвии, Эстонии, Украины и Белоруссии.

На сегодняшний день авиакомпания «Аэрофлот» является крупнейшим эксплуатантом  самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100. С начала эксплуатации в авиакомпании данный тип воздушных судов выполнил более 16 000 коммерческих рейсов, общей продолжительностью свыше 24 000 летных часов.

По состоянию на декабрь 2013 года российским и иностранным заказчикам было поставлено 22 самолета SSJ100.