Twentieth Sukhoi Superjet 100 Joined Aeroflot Fleet/29.05.2015

Оn May 25, 2015 Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company delivered the twentieth Sukhoi Superjet 100 to Aeroflot. The aircraft with the tail number RA – 89051 was named after the pilot of World War II and Hero of the Soviet Union – Boris Lakhtin.

Earlier, on April 16, 2015, nineteenth SSJ100 was also delivered to the airline. The aircraft operated a ferry flight from the Delivery Center of Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company to its base site in Sheremetyevo International Airport. It was named in honor of the famous Russian pilot Mikhail Efimov.

The Sukhoi Superjet 100 for the Russian national carrier features 87 seats in a two-class configuration.

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft and Aeroflot signed a contract for 30 SSJ100. In January 2015 the Companies signed an agreement on delivery of additional 20 aircraft. Thus, by 2017 the fleet of the leading Russian airline may have 50 SSJ100 aircraft of that type in total.

«This particular aircraft completes the delivery of the second ten of the SSJ 100 to our launch customer. It is expected that by the end of 2015 Aeroflot will receive eight more aircraft of this type. Since the beginning of our cooperation, we have done a great work to put aircraft into operation, and I have no doubt that new aircraft will contribute to the further prosperity of the airline, developing its regional routes», – said SCAC President Mr. Ilya Tarasenko.

Since the entry into service of the first Aeroflot SSJ100 the airline has operated more than 45 000 hours by this type of aircraft. Currently the airline carries out flights on the Sukhoi Superjet 100 aircraft to the cities in Russia, Belarus, Germany, Lithuania, Croatia, Romania, Latvia, Estonia and Ukraine.

Двадцатый Sukhoi Superjet 100 передан авиакомпании Аэрофлот/29.05.2015

25 мая 2015 года авиакомпании Аэрофлот передан двадцатый Sukhoi Superjet 100. Лайнер с бортовым номером RA – 89051 назван в честь летчика времен Великой Отечественной войны, Героя Советского Союза – Бориса Александровича Лахтина.

 

Ранее, 16 апреля 2015, авиакомпании был передан девятнадцатый самолет SSJ100 с бортовым номером RA-89052, который перелетел из Центра поставки ЗАО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» к месту базирования авиакомпании Аэрофлот в Международный аэропорт Шереметьево. Лайнер получил имя знаменитого русского летчика Михаила Никифоровича Ефимова.

 

Самолеты Sukhoi Superjet 100 поставляются российскому национальному перевозчику в двухклассной компоновке на 87 пассажирских мест.

 

«Гражданские самолеты Сухого» и Аэрофлот заключили контракт на поставку 30 лайнеров SSJ100. В январе 2015 компании подписали соглашение о поставке еще 20 самолетов. Таким образом, флот ведущей российской авиакомпании к 2017 году будет насчитывать 50 воздушных судов этого типа.

 

«Передав двадцатый самолет, мы завершили поставку второй десятки SSJ100 стартовому заказчику. До конца 2015 года в «Аэрофлот» планируется передать еще восемь самолетов. С начала нашего сотрудничества мы проделали большую работу по введению лайнеров в эксплуатацию, и у меня нет сомнений в том, что новые самолеты будут способствовать дальнейшему процветанию авиакомпании, развивая ее региональные маршруты», — отметил президент ЗАО «ГСС» Илья Тарасенко.

 

С начала эксплуатации в авиакомпании налет Sukhoi Superjet 100 составил более 45 000 часов. В настоящее время авиакомпания выполняет полеты на Sukhoi Superjet 100 по нескольким десяткам направлений в города России, Беларуси, Германии, Литвы, Хорватии, Румынии, Латвии, Эстонии и Украины.